mods on Accord CF4

[email protected]

Jul 3, 2005
PJ / PUCHONG
my name is jeremy...........eheeh......if i not mistaken the spec in hypertune was not updated. anyway....CF4 is really a nice car....my wife until now still love it.........

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
can modd the port place to fit h22a or f20b block,... hahahhaa!!!

yetack, i think ur car is the silver or grey car,... shah alam,... confirm 90%,...

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
weih... our fren cat77 is still in ampang put specialist hospital undergoing physio as post-surgery treatment, he'll stay there until he can bend his right knee enuf...

so... let's TT somewhere near to ampang puteri this friday and take the opportunity to visit our beloved cat77. we can even start after work and then we can still go back to our families before they all go to sleep.

any takers???

aja... no youtube clips la for that dahi licin awek... sorry hehe

btw... i seriously think i need this beauty
http://www.zerotohundred.com/2008/auto-news/autodelta-159-j4-22-c-new-model-in-detail/

5efte

May 6, 2005
At my house
upgrade with this:

woooohoooooo

Fuyoooo canggih....how much is it. I heard about this. Designed in US & some taiwan already copy the design.
Banana extractor without tapak for turbo. Ekzos sensor no place to put le! Performance ok ke Bien?

aja

Dec 3, 2003
Fuyoooo canggih....how much is it. I heard about this. Designed in US & some taiwan already copy the design.
Banana extractor without tapak for turbo. Ekzos sensor no place to put le! Performance ok ke Bien?
Original designed from USA ka?. hmmmm...just wait and see . for sure lagi
2-3 bulan kat Mydin , Kepong , Belakong sure ada nyer. Copy cat!! .kekeke

5efte

May 6, 2005
At my house
weih... our fren cat77 is still in ampang put specialist hospital undergoing physio as post-surgery treatment, he'll stay there until he can bend his right knee enuf...

so... let's TT somewhere near to ampang puteri this friday and take the opportunity to visit our beloved cat77. we can even start after work and then we can still go back to our families before they all go to sleep.

any takers???

Sorry, I balik kg!
Ampang Puteri ker? No problem, can lepak2 there until morning.

fobs

Apr 6, 2007

any takers???
what happen to cat77???

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Surgery ??? Serious ke ? Last TT with him he can still walk woo !

Anyway....send my regards to him, please ?

Guys, today on the way to work, normal driving only....infact, more like crawling towards a traffic light......suddenly the car feel like very powerful.....quickly release the accelerate pedal........damn....the rpm goes up again.....

Shifted to N, and it goes hunting......jumping up and down........

Rev it abit towards 4k rpm i think.....and then it drops.......smoothly....till the engine die ! Crap........ this is the 1st time i ever encounter.......

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
Surgery ??? Serious ke ? Last TT with him he can still walk woo !

Anyway....send my regards to him, please ?

Guys, today on the way to work, normal driving only....infact, more like crawling towards a traffic light......suddenly the car feel like very powerful.....quickly release the accelerate pedal........damn....the rpm goes up again.....

Shifted to N, and it goes hunting......jumping up and down........

Rev it abit towards 4k rpm i think.....and then it drops.......smoothly....till the engine die ! Crap........ this is the 1st time i ever encounter.......
my get well wishes to cat77 too,...

hmmm??? rpm jumping prob?
wait for sifu otai to comment

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
nothing serious la... only his right knee got some ligament probs. not really a surgery la. they simply drilled a couple of holes to repair things...

rpm going crazy again huh... i think our fren edddial is very2 well versed with this prob and has eliminated it once and for all

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
nothing serious la... only his right knee got some ligament probs. not really a surgery la. they simply drilled a couple of holes to repair things...

rpm going crazy again huh... i think our fren edddial is very2 well versed with this prob and has eliminated it once and for all
ini sudah pakai teknique salah masa buat drilling kottt???

edddial tukar the map sensor,...
then tukar throttle body,...
kawtim,... swee swee!

aja

Dec 3, 2003
ini sudah pakai teknique salah masa buat drilling kottt???

edddial tukar the map sensor,...
then tukar throttle body,...
kawtim,... swee swee!
actually dia tukar banyak bende lain yang tak berkaitan!!!

The ony conclusion, go & check/service the throttle body. Worst case change to a new one!

Hi all,my girl car city idsi around 120 n above when apply brake the steering wheel vibrate quite hard.below 80km/h its feel normal..when not braking n cruising none vibration notice..alignment done already..hope to get help from all the sifus here..thanks