mods on Accord CF4

cat77

May 5, 2006
aja, that not sick la..... merajuk tu..... coz hang not bring she for our TT last week....hehehe

cat77

May 5, 2006
chk the seal kah, bearing kah,... leak there kottt,.... or juz beli another one from potong shop,...

convoy to Kl for TT ah??? letz see how lah,... me also susah abit, since saturday half day working,... maybe later we hv saturday nite tt,...

faisal>>> huh? basikal???

bulet>>> nvm, tmrow i sms u, see what u doing,... my ofis near the airport only,...
thanks bro fobs..... already set appointment with pomen tonight..... see how....

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
..heard that one of our CF4ian going to sell-off his car and buy 4WDT also!! hehehe..
Welcome to 4WDT CLub!!

Sapa tu yek??.
cheeettt,... b4 i scroll down, i tot aja talking abt me,... coz i told him if my stock engine get less than 140hp, i sell my cf4 and get meself a evo or sti,...

haha! jadi faisal pulak,...

"father of online cf4",... wanna sell cf4, sure when he really decide, the dark clouds will gloom the sky, petir will memanah, guruh will berkompang!!!

After re-cabut the battery & ECU reset, it seems that no more check engine light (for the time being).

Suppose now the problems is due to item (1) and (3) above lar.
taiko,... obdII u cabut baterry also can reset meh??? anyway, cf/cl is self repair,... like proven by me, the VSA thing lite up last week, then nxt day, sudah sihat walafiat!!!

hehe... aja i think 4WDT is too expensive for me hehe. altezza seems to be chun enuf hehe (really like bulet's fren's altezza)... used evo7 RM13xk i looked in the star today. one E46 year 2000 92k... tengok la...

but evo is surely tempting la... or maybe i sell the car and then use the money to invest and then next year feb or mar i'll look for a good car...

otherwise i'll just keep my GH-CF4...

in case i'm selling my CF4, i have some items to sell hehe
if ur cf hood is alrite, i take!!! u can let ur car go with my pearl white bonnet,...

thanks bro fobs..... already set appointment with pomen tonight..... see how....
then u can make the pomen ur EG fren also,... eh,... or i can intro the young malay chap who bought my EG,... i think he also lonely like u,... kakakakaaa!!!

sendai

Mar 11, 2005
Have a question about rims and tires..

I bought 17 inchs X7jj +50 offset rims..
What tire size should I buy?

For an example tire size 215/40/17.
Somehow I can understand the 40(or other figure) and 17 can fit the rim.

But I am confused..How to know the rims can fit a tire size 215,205 etc??

Thanks in advance.

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
Have a question about rims and tires..

I bought 17 inchs X7jj +50 offset rims..
What tire size should I buy?

For an example tire size 215/40/17.
Somehow I can understand the 40(or other figure) and 17 can fit the rim.

But I am confused..How to know the rims can fit a tire size 215,205 etc??

Thanks in advance.
7jj means the width of ur rims,... 7 inches
215 is in milimetres, width of ur tires...

for cf/cl, with 17" rims,...
u can go with 205 or 215,...

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
guys need advise..... my eg power stereng motor got leaking sikit..... anyone know y???? thanks
bro cat.. its probably the motor gasket.. just replace.. very cheap only.. hehe..

info info update,...

today, this evening, cl1 menyamar, playplay with porsche carrera,... actually i kena cucuk and left to smell smoke from itz twin tailpipes,... while entering the pg bridge,...

then on the way entering sg. dua toll,... a golden brown m5 was in front,... haiyohhhhhhhhhh,... me try to cucuk him also me cannot get myself near,... cheh!!! kena smoked again, this time by double twin tailpipes,... quads!!!

lesson learnt,... waste petrol only play play with these cars of different class,... :burnout: :burnout: :burnout: :burnout: :burnout:
those cars if straight road lawan with our honda, we sure bau asap 1.. but on corners, its a different story.. hehehe.. its all about guts.. so if your balls bigger than the porsh owner then hahaha...

hehe... aja i think 4WDT is too expensive for me hehe. altezza seems to be chun enuf hehe (really like bulet's fren's altezza)... used evo7 RM13xk i looked in the star today. one E46 year 2000 92k... tengok la...

but evo is surely tempting la... or maybe i sell the car and then use the money to invest and then next year feb or mar i'll look for a good car...

otherwise i'll just keep my GH-CF4...

in case i'm selling my CF4, i have some items to sell hehe
aiyoh.. jual kereta???? dontlah.. but if sell iwant those braces.. all of them.. but hopefully u dont sell la.. just buy another car..

aja, that not sick la..... merajuk tu..... coz hang not bring she for our TT last week....hehehe
betul betul..

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
bro fobs.. i just dyno tune my white fairy.. put in da piggy back and i got max power 155.17 whp (about 190hp on engine..)and max torque 16.92 on wheels.. but my exhaust system a bit not ngam..:banghead: sigh.. i'm trying to scan the spec sheet but da farking scanner not working.. anyway, tuned at jcracing by jacky himself.. the guys there did a splendid job.. hehehe..

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
bro fobs.. i just dyno tune my white fairy.. put in da piggy back and i got max power 155.17 whp (about 190hp on engine..)and max torque 16.92 on wheels.. but my exhaust system a bit not ngam..:banghead: sigh.. i'm trying to scan the spec sheet but da farking scanner not working.. anyway, tuned at jcracing by jacky himself.. the guys there did a splendid job.. hehehe..
just take a camera and snap a close up,...
wuwuwu,... ur white fairy >> 0.78whp compared to my snow white,...
torquewise u << 0.04 kg/m,...

u also installed ur vafcI???

and the rsm?

cat77

May 5, 2006
cheeettt,... b4 i scroll down, i tot aja talking abt me,... coz i told him if my stock engine get less than 140hp, i sell my cf4 and get meself a evo or sti,...

haha! jadi faisal pulak,...

"father of online cf4",... wanna sell cf4, sure when he really decide, the dark clouds will gloom the sky, petir will memanah, guruh will berkompang!!!

taiko,... obdII u cabut baterry also can reset meh??? anyway, cf/cl is self repair,... like proven by me, the VSA thing lite up last week, then nxt day, sudah sihat walafiat!!!

if ur cf hood is alrite, i take!!! u can let ur car go with my pearl white bonnet,...

then u can make the pomen ur EG fren also,... eh,... or i can intro the young malay chap who bought my EG,... i think he also lonely like u,... kakakakaaa!!!
y not....if he dont have friend....me kawan all people.....dont care one.....anyway pomen checked the power stereng motor.....seal leaking je.... senang sikit hati.....hehehe.....coz eg cannot self repair mcm cf4....

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
y not....if he dont have friend....me kawan all people.....dont care one.....anyway pomen checked the power stereng motor.....seal leaking je.... senang sikit hati.....hehehe.....coz eg cannot self repair mcm cf4....
hehe! self repair cf4, wonder who started talking abt this,...

faisal,... ur standard is add car, not change car. Like fairy said,... dun sell, juz buy another car 4wdt, hehehe!!!

guyz, guyz in havoc talking abt upgrade engine liao,... some h22a's gonna do this and that, upgrade hi-cams, entah apa,...

semua ppl like aja's students, tortis lah, mzsu lah,... etc,... all wanna make their h22a's faster!!!

fobs excluded,... fobs didnt even know which part of the engine was the 'cams', until fobs got tuition from T-R,... kakakkaaaaa!!!

so for those who yearn for more kuasa kuda,... join in myhavoc lahh,...
soon,... bien will set-up a separate forum solely for 6gen accords,... he says lotsa guyz in jamaica, NZ, etc hv this car also,... too bad american dont, otherwise u'll see cf4tuner.com

jester

Jul 8, 2005
we are jalan beralum kings,... ahahahah!!!

weihhh,... aja shared so many stories here oredy,...
how come the STI so quiet ah??? u keep u car at home, modd modd onli kah??? everyday in the Wish only kah???
my sti is a daily driven car la so have to save on petrol consumption. i drive very slowly je. 60kmh already masuk gear 5 hehehehe.

of course i have a few tapau stories la. like tapauing a kancil driven my a makcik, a nissan vannette with faded paintjob and wobbly left rear tyre, and a small lorry carrying an airconditioning unit with a ladder at the back. all of them smelled smoke he he he he.

now i got a few noises coming from the front diff la. have to hantar klinik again this weekend la :bawling:

jester

Jul 8, 2005
..heard that one of our CF4ian going to sell-off his car and buy 4WDT also!! hehehe..
Welcome to 4WDT CLub!!

Sapa tu yek??.
bawak 4wd is different experience from 2wd woooooo. turbo or no turbo doesn't matter la. the most noticable difference is the grip when cornering la. it's like there is this big hand on my roof that's holding the car like a toy car when cornering.

but so far i haven't found the limit la becos tak berani to push the car to the limit which seems to be very far from my skills can master he he he

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
my sti is a daily driven car la so have to save on petrol consumption. i drive very slowly je. 60kmh already masuk gear 5 hehehehe.

of course i have a few tapau stories la. like tapauing a kancil driven my a makcik, a nissan vannette with faded paintjob and wobbly left rear tyre, and a small lorry carrying an airconditioning unit with a ladder at the back. all of them smelled smoke he he he he.

now i got a few noises coming from the front diff la. have to hantar klinik again this weekend la :bawling:
yikes,... tapauing? 60kmj masuk 5th gear? aiyaksss,... pengsan,...

bawak 4wd is different experience from 2wd woooooo. turbo or no turbo doesn't matter la. the most noticable difference is the grip when cornering la. it's like there is this big hand on my roof that's holding the car like a toy car when cornering.

but so far i haven't found the limit la becos tak berani to push the car to the limit which seems to be very far from my skills can master he he he
peracun bara api

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Wua......5th gear in 60km/hr.......mine only 1st gear....going 60km/hr already...then second third and fourth also 60.....hehehheee....

Damn.....guys......u all engine semua over 150hp.......can't stand it anymore....

Wait till i get back my car.....