mods on Accord CF4

fobs

Apr 6, 2007

aja

Dec 3, 2003
change gbox??? byk leceh punya kerja lerrr,...

anyway guyz,...

Bump: pinjam bro abe wastegate
No plate kena cover ler...kang ada orang gi rumah curik rims ....

BTW, got some-one pm me to buy my CF4 kahwin.

Ada sapa2 berlakun ker kat sini??. Willing to buy at RM50k cash!! APa punya offer dah!.

I won't reply the pm ler cause wasting my time, but in case the guy read this thread..my advice is go and buy Myvi with the RM50k and put H22A inside!. kekekeke

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
No plate kena cover ler...kang ada orang gi rumah curik rims ....

BTW, got some-one pm me to buy my CF4 kahwin.

Ada sapa2 berlakun ker kat sini??. Willing to buy at RM50k cash!! APa punya offer dah!.

I won't reply the pm ler cause wasting my time, but in case the guy read this thread..my advice is go and buy Myvi with the RM50k and put H22A inside!. kekekeke
biasa cover plate,... tapi abe bien too engrossed with uploading, last last tak cover pulak.
got hundreds of pics in there now,...

abe faisal is there viewing at the moment

bulet red sun and pira grey moon and faisal chempien white,... chun! kreta faisal mana? mcm no see,...

got some sv4 also very chun,... ala ala cf/cl edi! thumbs up to havoc!
cissss! aku tak pergi!!! cisssss

50k? aja,... 50k ask them go buy the ones in MT or mudah.com

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
my car of kos la nowhere to be seen because i arrived there 15 minutes to closing time hehe... when nobody was taking pictures anymore :)

ya lor... got SV4... if look from afar... just like CF/CL woo

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
my car of kos la nowhere to be seen because i arrived there 15 minutes to closing time hehe... when nobody was taking pictures anymore :)

ya lor... got SV4... if look from afar... just like CF/CL woo
got one or two with euro-R emblem inside the front grille,... huhuhuu!!!

too bad superman didnt come with his white CL7R, else, complete 1st gen to 9th gen
and kidd with his LHD CB7

fobs

Apr 6, 2007

bien335

Aug 3, 2009
all my pics, the plate cover edi..

superman came, but around 730pm, he sempat dinner with the remainder of us..

generations CA and CP were no-show.

wan_iswandy

Nov 16, 2007
090-9140-1311..nippon hp..hehe..only online 11pm to 12 pm..work in Japan tiring and torturing..often go back late..weekend can surf internet longer
fuhh sendai aniki, only on9 at 11pm to 12pm in Malaysia, u work from morning until midnight kah? :adore:.. thanks bro, will keep this no.. :biggrin:

bulet

Oct 24, 2006
Cheras
looks like gantung at kedai potong, cause it's in 'original' dirt condition!.
yeah....looks buruk huduh like that also rm1800. at least wash a bit ker.....offer 1000 to me pun i dun want

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
wandy... in japan... the working hours are 24h la... they work really hard because they live to work hehe...

almost the same thing in korea... they don't seem to want to go back home...

Dear All,

As some of you may know, i just converted a BMW E46 with 1jz engine, due to i am getting more and more familiar with the new characteristics of the car and i have been pushing it a lot. Now i've noticed, whenever i floor it hard and fast, the water temp will raise a little over the mid mark, upon slowing down, it will return to below middle. Have asked the mechanic that did the conversion, he said its very normal because its a turbo engine, when push hard thus will hot a little...