mods on Accord CF4

fobs

Apr 6, 2007

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
Can trial run with Faisal!!. hehehehe
aja,... wat tire and tire saiz u pakai ah? until can rempit till almost 300km/h,...?
215/50/16???

fobs

Apr 6, 2007

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Oii....not only me looking at that gal la.......fobs also did.....! Hehhee.....i saw him using his handphone snapped pictures also !

aja...ur welcome ! Hehehee....

http://www.28car.com/par_dsp.php?h_id=41362&h_url_dsp_src=/par_lst.php&h_vw=1&h_f_mk=14&h_l_page=4
fobs want this ? HK$16000 woo.....RM8000

http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=146477
Tanabe antiroll bars...dunno the spec of thickness though....

http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=146476
Tanabe bananas.....

http://www.car8.com.hk/2partdetails.php?id=146441
Tanabe adjustables...

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
to go up to 300km/h (and beyond)... you need more than a mugen meter cluster. it shows until 280km/h only kot... rsm digits so small kenot see clearly hehe.

anyway if you're using stock standard size tyres + rims 195/60/15, when travelling at 180km/h you need a set of tyres+rims that are about 1.7 times smaller so that the meter shows 300km/h :)

bien... i'm lighter oso... karban faiba oredy taruh up in front... but then the weight cancellation was futile since the recaro seats canceled the weight cancellation har har har

sato... those MF10... 16" only... RM4k woo... crazy

bulet

Oct 24, 2006
Cheras
faisal faster maa

5 lugs LOL
faisal only can run fast if he wear kain pelikat, lighter in weight.....wan, if u wanna test run with faisal, make sure he didnt wear kain pelikat

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
bulet... i think i can go faster by not wearing anything... au naturel har har har... but now after raya etc... my weight is 66kg... i need to go back to my post-korea weight which was 63kg... surely can go faster with my CF ampat...

sato... korek korek korek. RM8k... fuyoo... crazily expensipppp

wan_iswandy

Nov 16, 2007
bulet... i think i can go faster by not wearing anything... au naturel har har har... but now after raya etc... my weight is 66kg... i need to go back to my post-korea weight which was 63kg... surely can go faster with my CF ampat...

sato... korek korek korek. RM8k... fuyoo... crazily expensipppp
thanks for the tip bro bulet hehehe.. i have suggestion, what if we all plan a TT by wearing kain pelikat hehehe.. bro faisal, i cant imagine if we all test run by not wearing anything kahkahkah.. :rofl::rofl:

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
i got one issue with my cf4,...
B pillar, driver side,...

inside got something loosen,...
klinnng kring sound inside

sound is audible when i abrupt stop, and if i lenjan off from standstill.

sound is like a small bracket dangling inside,... like clock pendulum,...

measures taken :

open top grey cover (but unable to remove) and view a bit inside, cant see anything. The upper part is a clip [no prob], the bottom is slot in.

then open the lower blackish cover,... then take off the polystyrene, then also dismantle the seatbelt assembly,...

hasilnya : TAKDAK

cant see anything inside.
apa pun tak boleh nampak!!!

sifus,... can help? anyone got this experience???

Bump: the sound is coming from the inside back of the supposedly the polystyrene is located.

only got small holes,... can see some wires but all secured mahhhhh,...

how to access???

...and till now, I've yet to pay MPD a second visit for a retuning.
(actually I was satisfied with the initial settings)

My question is, am I still entitled to a FOC retuning?
If not, how much do I have to pay?