fobs

Apr 6, 2007
hallo mning cat,
vely early,...

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Juz received an email replied from TEIN Japan.....

" Thank you for your interest in TEIN High Performance Suspension Products.
We sincerely apologize for our belated response.

We are not sure, what kind of noise are you hearing.
Sometimes it is the noise of oil flow. This is the normal for TEIN shocks
and it is
safe to keep using.

We are not able to decide the noise is wrong one or not from here.
Please kindly contact with our authorized distributor N1 Racing again to get
solution. "

I doubt it's HIGH PERFORMANCE SUSPENSION PRODUCTS.....

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
if TT is on tonite, 5efte and i will not b there la. he's in PD i think and i'm 1600++m above sea level... cuti

sato... try contacting TEIN USA... they are more responsive

cat77

May 5, 2006
ok....abg dolah at pd....and u at somewhere on the hill.....but where others???? fobs, fairy, aja, ehsean, siti, aishah, peah,.....hehehehe

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
saw brader aja's cl1 parking at shell pj new town.

pegi bank ke bang?
or maybe he got side business,...
he owns the station,... hihuuhuhuuu!!!

fairy

Aug 24, 2007
ok....abg dolah at pd....and u at somewhere on the hill.....but where others???? fobs, fairy, aja, ehsean, siti, aishah, peah,.....hehehehe
fairy reporting Sir.. fairy malam ni driving to kuala besut Sir.. nak pegi pulau perhentian Sir.. siti, aishah tak tau mana Sir.. fairy bawak natalie, yen yen, kylie dan rachel... hehehehe..:biggrin: