Modded Myvis... Join this post... haha

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
haha...black: u sidah gila-babee ar? if myvi can turn into GT car, i tink i 100 times gila babee than u liao...hahaha....

the seat i put tender at around 3.2K... dunno if can get or not....
so far, i'm the higest bedder...haha...i liek it cos its colour scheme about the same
with myvi's interior and original seats....
hopefully can get....closing this thursday....if can, then sure i cant wait for it liao...
maybe get a black or dark blue or watever...cos this one very hard to find grey...

twin pipe? haha...no way man...this car is for daily use and expect to free from
road blocks...
this TRD ext sound very soft...not loud one....
even the tinted also i put cheap one.....darken by about 15% only...non reflective type....rather than kena samans~sssss + kena koyak tinting film....sigh........

the steering i tink i koyak all the leather and buy some "thin steering leather"
to re wrap it....anyone got idea where can i find those "thin steering leather"?
espiacially those got small small holes like the original one?

salvator

Oct 20, 2005
Nice mod man, waiting for you mod of back then i can get my idea on my modding hehe..

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
sumting like 15% tinted on its colour...but the UV block is only about 30~40%
only...

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
sonictheory said:
15% no problem with JPJ meh? how dark is it d? can see ur shadow only? o wat? i tot abit dark also kena from jpj d...
a little bit of darken or little bit of reflective also will kena....be it 1% or 100%..
as long as they say u r wrong, then u r wrong already...
no argue or fights..."tak puas, cakap sama i punya bos...then pegi court"....haha....by the time court finish, even u win also, go back collect car, sure lotsa things lost....sigh....malaysia really boleh...

salvator

Oct 20, 2005
singapore very small place , so if got crime they also easy to deal.. malaysia if crime with the dark tinted then hard to track.

Can post some pic of side view? I wanted to see how it's like.Cause i saw one jazz will reflect but still can see the girl inside seems quite nice. I see if i can upload the pic later.. =P

bornzreign

we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...we want more...

i want more actually..lol

bOi-R

Apr 19, 2006
nicely modified white myvi :) Good parts too. Hope you get the seats, looks good

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
haha...i got it from monster garage ipoh....front bumper few hundred only...
i took the full package....front bumper + rear diffuser (its working!!! very stable after 100KM/h) + painting (with standox clear coat).....1K+...:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:
but very satisfying...LOL:_:

4G63T, about 250whp to max 300whp.

I have Triniti pressure plate and 6-puck disc but I don't like the vibration during engage.
I don't launch the car from start, hence, I am considering switching the clutch disc to something more comfortable.

I drove my friend's Iswara with an Exedy 3 puck with springs and it still feels pretty much the same, so I'm not so keen to go this route.

How about a full rounded one instead of 3/4/6 puck type? Are there any "semi-racing" clutch that is a...