Mobil 1 5w-50 - 1l Bottle Where To Buy?

xatomic

May 19, 2008
I have bought a 4L bottle in Tesco, but it is not sufficient for my car. Anyone knows where i can buy those small 1L Mobil 1 engine oil, since there is no longer Esso/Mobil stations around anymore?

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
buying another 4l bottle wud be cheaper in the long run, in the other hand any oil with the same grade wud be sufficient to top it up. fyi, as long as the oil level is between d two "H" and "L" marking, it shud be fine jer

Kira X

Jun 21, 2009
Bro,if you buy 4 small bottle sure expansive ll...this is an option to who just need 1 or 2 bottles only la...
If want 4L,then buy big bottle lol....

---------- Post added at 08:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:13 PM ----------

That is RM232 for 4L.....:smokin:
Bro,if you buy 4 small bottle sure expansive lo...this is an option to who just need 1 or 2 bottles only la...

mh wong

Feb 14, 2012
1 0-400 master cum mech, told me those pack in 1l mostly faith 1 n pack in s'pore, normally mat salleh real oil is ~900++ml pack in 1 btl. ist true ?

Bro,if you buy 4 small bottle sure expansive lo...this is an option to who just need 1 or 2 bottles only la...
Even if need 1L, buy 4L and keep balance for next round.....unless just testing the oil and will not use it again....:driver:

gjrforce

Jun 11, 2007
I have bought a 4L bottle in Tesco, but it is not sufficient for my car. Anyone knows where i can buy those small 1L Mobil 1 engine oil, since there is no longer Esso/Mobil stations around anymore?

i have this mobil1 5W50 in small bottle pack.