Mivec Club

HyperRevved 6313

Apr 19, 2005
Cheras
ZeNeGeR said:
HyperRevved 6313 said:
wah u should go join 4g63 club already damn fast ur car..... Suprise me when i saw that the front bumper change to evo .....
Brother Zeneger, so fast wanna kick me out from de club ady? No good lor lik tht .... you also change to BMW but u stil de club member mah . Anyway sorry didn't inform u coz bz with everythin of my car. Jus finished up not long ago.

(ADVAN)

May 11, 2005
K.L
ZeNeGeR said:
HyperRevved 6313 said:
wah u should go join 4g63 club already damn fast ur car..... Suprise me when i saw that the front bumper change to evo .....
now not bmw oredi lor..now celica club edi lor..Is there any celica club for u?

when is the nex TT ?

spyder taiko,
when when when????? i can't wait to be shotgun in your super 1.8 mivec if u don't mind... CAC told me that your car at least 180whp neh!

kenneth7x

Aug 12, 2004
guys.. just want to enquire... i have a mivec gear box that comes with LSD.. but now the LSD is fucked.. wat am i supposed to do abt it?? can i just buy the LSD or do i have to change my whole gearbox??

i remembered spyder taiko told me b4 that u can just buy the LSD alone but i think u better reconfirm with him 1st or else he is going to be piss with me...coz i'm a nobie...

jzhost

Sep 8, 2004
hi sifu here, having problem for hybrid mivec 1.8...

problem is after changed 1.8 block, i cant set the timing by using timing check light, the marking is gone, anyone can help me?

MonsterTacho

Dec 9, 2003
wa, someone's 1.8mivec here doing 180 on wheels...rare indeed. MUST have JUNcams & standalone or 4throttle. If dun have those items just mentioned with 180whp, a bit the hard to achieve : )

Zen: heard abour your celica, nice chick magnet dude!

ky2004

Jul 3, 2004
any1 tried the R3 4-1 extractor?? heard the perfomance not bad... any comment?

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
399 said:
spyder taiko,
when when when????? i can't wait to be shotgun in your super 1.8 mivec if u don't mind... CAC told me that your car at least 180whp neh!
tats ur own quote n claim....neither me nor cac or even danny101 claimed anything bout horsepower figures......btw, Monster, my car oni managed 159whp.......normal oni, nothing special.....cheerzzz....

i know u scare other ppl zhu u... that's why u dare not expose the true hp of your ride... ok ok, i'll keep my mouth shut now.

rockfire82

Mar 31, 2004
hi all.. planning to get a satria n convert to mivec.
which model of satria r the best to mod? 1.3/1.5/1.6 ? year?
is mivec a reliable engine?

steven_chong8

Aug 27, 2005
puchong
ground wire

all si fu~~~, can i know after use ground wire really got different? much? and wat brand is better? hope whoever knew can help me.....thanks alot

Dear guys,

Apologies if there is already a thread on this..but out of curiosity as the titles goes..:adore:

Am currently using a 2.3 inch diametre piping from the extractor straight out towards the muffler with no bullet..and have been using this setup for the past 2 years..but i noticed there's a slight decline in throttle response compared to a 2 inch piping setup that i used to have earlier...

Is it normal?..or is my current diameter is too big?..some of my colleague with similar...