Mitsubishi EVO 4 to 9 Operation Manual DVD

lexuskoh

Jun 2, 2007
Mitshubishi EVO 4 to 9 Operation Manual DVD

i have a DVD about the EVO 4 to 9 operation manual for the car.....very detail
and easy to understand
The DVD get from US....

self collect ( RM 10 per pcs )( copy of DVD )
send by pos laju (add RM 4 )( copy of DVD )

My location : Batu Caves / Happy Garden / Jln Klang Lama

irbid

Jan 10, 2005
Re: Mitshubishi EVO 4 to 9 Operation Manual DVD

do you have exact address so i can go n have a look first at your shop..

mychal

Dec 26, 2009
Singapore

i am interested.. can post to singapore?

i pay by paypal..

how much?

cikaro71

Aug 13, 2008

bro, i'm interested. pse pm payment instruction. rm14 incl postage to kuantan, rite?

cikaro71

Aug 13, 2008

bos,

item received today. i thought it will come with the casing but nevermind lah:biggrin:. just go through the disc and yes, got a lot of info inside.

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006

this manual r good for trobleshoot too........ so any 1 want Evo X too? keke

keisukosan

Aug 18, 2006

bro,do u still got sell it?i need it too,can have a meet to deal?pm me pls!

i m using 4AGZE Supercharger engine!! the problem is the oil inside the supercharge already less..but i dunno wat r the type of the oil that suit the supercharger!! anybody knw??