Miss Hypertune Finals 2004 @ Bar Med

juju

Jul 7, 2004
Originally posted by na7ure+Sep 14 2004, 11:26 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (na7ure @ Sep 14 2004, 11:26 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-uras@Sep 7 2004, 11:38 AM
juju saw u in GT auto last friday evening .... we were standing outside when u walked over to ask for thomas .... hehehehehehe ...
Ask Thomas to do what? To overhaul her..... ? Car :P Notty Notty [/b][/quote]
aiks.. who saw me in gt auto? haha i jus needed to ask thomas the quotes for my friend's car. :)

Seraph

Jun 20, 2004
Originally posted by juju+Sep 16 2004, 04:23 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (juju @ Sep 16 2004, 04:23 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by na7ure@Sep 14 2004, 11:26
<!--QuoteBegin-uras
@Sep 7 2004, 11:38 AM
juju saw u in GT auto last friday evening .... we were standing outside when u walked over to ask for thomas .... hehehehehehe ...

Ask Thomas to do what? To overhaul her..... ? Car :P Notty Notty
aiks.. who saw me in gt auto? haha i jus needed to ask thomas the quotes for my friend's car. :) [/b][/quote]
you seem to be like super super famous in this forum :lol:

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
what a coincidence!!! me too me too :D

it is very obvious all of us are mat lat lo (except the gals) :P

Seraph

Jun 20, 2004
KNS you two...hahaha...heng tai ask you join ZTH dowan dowan see only no need post. Got leng lui faster click to register :P

Err...I have no info about her. So all I know she is popular in here and studies in Sunway. How old wan lah? Taken or available? MWHAhahahhahahaha :ph34r:

silentkiller

Jul 14, 2004
heheheh dont lah like that......guys will always be guys mah!!! i think she is 20 yrs old and study in SMDJ b4...aiya read all her post & find out yourselflah. Stupid question u asked, hot property definately takenlah and i'll bet the whole town is after her :D

Seraph

Jun 20, 2004
Originally posted by silentkiller@Sep 18 2004, 03:16
heheheh dont lah like that......guys will always be guys mah!!! i think she is 20 yrs old and study in SMDJ b4...aiya read all her post & find out yourselflah. Stupid question u asked, hot property definately takenlah and i'll bet the whole town is after her :D
Aiyah how I know....

SMDJ ah? Lotsa chun chicks from there.
Dated a few before ;)
Don't worry there every year got production.
Go visit around December and pick one :lol:

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
Originally posted by Seraph+Sep 18 2004, 04:26 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Seraph @ Sep 18 2004, 04:26 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-silentkiller@Sep 18 2004, 03:16
Aiyah how I know....

Dated a few before ;)
Go visit around December and pick one :lol: [/b][/quote]
i disagree with you.

this is like an investment on properties.

you need a large amount of sum to invest in HOT properties, you get what i mean.

even if there is an initial investor, he will definitely bow out due to high maintanence cost. hehehehe :P

futhermore there are not 1 investor but the whole town is over this property.

looks like the initial investor is in deep shit as we speak. hehehehehe :P

may the best win.

zenki

May 11, 2004
Originally posted by porosaki+Sep 18 2004, 12:15 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (porosaki @ Sep 18 2004, 12:15 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by Seraph@Sep 18 2004, 04:26
<!--QuoteBegin-silentkiller
@Sep 18 2004, 03:16

Aiyah how I know....

Dated a few before ;)
i disagree with you.

you need a large amount of sum to invest in HOT properties, you get what i mean.

even if there is an initial investor, he will definitely bow out due to high maintanence cost. hehehehe :P

may the best win. [/b][/quote]
i second that!

so all the wannabe investers..go and apply for bank loan immediately..
if everything else fail...take what you have and visit mr.Lim up da mountain...

Seraph

Jun 20, 2004
Originally posted by zenki+Sep 18 2004, 17:38 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (zenki @ Sep 18 2004, 17:38 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by porosaki@Sep 18 2004, 12:15
Originally posted by Seraph@Sep 18 2004, 04:26
<!--QuoteBegin-silentkiller
@Sep 18 2004, 03:16

Aiyah how I know....

Dated a few before ;)

i disagree with you.

may the best win.
i second that!

so all the wannabe investers..go and apply for bank loan immediately..
if everything else fail...take what you have and visit mr.Lim up da mountain... [/b][/quote]
is a cool transportational device on four round rubber wrapped around metal a prerequisite? :P

juju

Jul 7, 2004
Originally posted by silentkiller@Sep 18 2004, 03:16
haha ! you're wrong le.. the property u guys talking abt isn't taken.. :)

Seraph

Jun 20, 2004
Originally posted by juju+Sep 20 2004, 04:27 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (juju @ Sep 20 2004, 04:27 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-silentkiller@Sep 18 2004, 03:16
haha ! you're wrong le.. the property u guys talking abt isn't taken.. :) [/b][/quote]
so miss owner the land is freehold or 99 years ? :P

pilot737

Jul 5, 2004
Originally posted by juju+Sep 20 2004, 04:27 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (juju @ Sep 20 2004, 04:27 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-silentkiller@Sep 18 2004, 03:16
haha ! you're wrong le.. the property u guys talking abt isn't taken.. :)

[/b][/quote]
JuJu @ Julie: you mean you are still available? what kind of guy do you look for ?

silentkiller

Jul 14, 2004
haha ! you're wrong le.. the property u guys talking abt isn't taken.. :) [/b][/quote]
sure or not! :blink: please dont give false hope to all the lonely souls out there, malaysia suicide rate is going up nowadays :lol: err........can i take a que, hope my number is not like my zth membership no.4448 :lol:

hi to all,
i just got my Wira aeroback installed Tein S.TEC lower springs with GAB SA shocks (all are new unit). However, after installation, i found out my car's rear is higher than front (the car head is facing floor).

The difference is not very severe but can be seen quite easily on flat ground. Now my front wheel arc can put in 2 fingers, but rear can put in 4 fingers :banghead: the difference is about 3 cm.

So is this normal?? will it back to front-rear same height later?? or...