MINIONS Talk

We shall await good news from SF. :biggrin:

And you will get rich fast. Then can buy Supra or CR-Z already. :biggrin:
Idea is good but executing the Idea is another story :rofl:
Let's not day dream and plan something more realistic :rofl:

Btw, Kevin, couldn't meet up with u during holidays, got something urgent to settle during
my visit to ipoh.

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Idea is good but executing the Idea is another story :rofl:
Let's not day dream and plan something more realistic :rofl:

Btw, Kevin, couldn't meet up with u during holidays, got something urgent to settle during
my visit to ipoh.
No money, how to execute the idea.
My name is not Kevin. You got the wrong name. LOL :banghead:

Free samples.....:rofl::rofl:
SF just brought us all back to reality in his reply above. :rofl:

Sorry didnt know I type Kelvin. But then should not call u ur real name here. So,
will leave it as it is :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:44 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:43 AM ----------

Free samples.....:rofl::rofl:
No free samples, only free testing for the certain girls that meets the requirement.
I will be the one doing the demo for their testing :rofl:

Hmm...he must be fantasizing with this Kelvin then.....:rofl:

Okay, minion now in coasters and fridge magnets.....:banghead:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Sorry didnt know I type Kelvin. But then should not call u ur real name here. So,
will leave it as it is :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:44 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:43 AM ----------

No free samples, only free testing for the certain girls that meets the requirement.
I will be the one doing the demo for their testing :rofl:
Now Izso knows my name as well. Haha. You're right also, should not disclose my real name here.
Wa, you do demo for testing? Syok la you. :rofl:

Hmm...he must be fantasizing with this Kelvin then.....:rofl:

Okay, minion now in coasters and fridge magnets.....:banghead:
Minions everywhere waiting to do their bidding. LOL.
Now only VR2 don't know my name. :biggrin:

Someone copied my idea...:bawling:

Told u it will soon come :rofl:

So far this is the nicest soft toy I see...

Someone has been spying this topic in ZTH and decided to make money out of your idea.
Cant sketch that fast gua...maybe it was me who gonna get sue :rofl:

what will happen if i pump normal diesel for new engine?
the petrol station near my house don't got euro5...the nearest petrol station that got sell euro5 is 1 hour more from my house..i looking for petronas brand only