Aug 6, 2004
Daddy is ksgoh so I assume mummy is errrmmm ocp?? :ph34r:

Cypress

Oct 3, 2004
Okr, Kuala Lump
Originally posted by ksgoh+Sep 27 2004, 10:35 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (ksgoh @ Sep 27 2004, 10:35 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-PrinceHamsap@Sep 26 2004, 23:12
*copy n paste from old theard*

hi dearie
i am the most friendly , innocent n decent forummer here :lol:

upon ur depature ... pls enjoy your stay in ZTH
i am sure they will be alot of ppl interested to know more bout u ...
agreed....i'm also.....:lol: [/b][/quote]
ya feel free to stay and be zthian!hahaha welcome dude!enjoy every moment in zth! :lol:

uglygal

Sep 17, 2004
Originally posted by ksgoh@Oct 7 2004, 00:02
walao......he is a guy laa....
eer...
but, i heard they say u si pan with ocp wor.. :unsure: :unsure:

uglygal

Sep 17, 2004
yup, si pan..
it mean both of u run away lor..
to some place that nobody know u lor.. :P

this is a way how u can get yr glasses clean n smooth water flows when driving in rain for better visibility

this, a window which juz cleaned with juz water, can easily see the water is sticking on the glasses, perhaps until it dry, where earth;s gravity does not help to pull the water down

i clayed the glasses, using ONR as lubricant...