Microtech

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
Can the Haltech Pro be used for the CPS engine?
wrong topic la bro..
this is microtech tread...
please talk in haltec pro tread..

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants

kimloong_8

Mar 13, 2009
Can I know hight and low ohm injector also can use in Microtech?

Bump: Can I know hight and low ohm injector also can use in Microtech?

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants

it will work with the lowest ohm that u can buy ...the 1680cc injectors are very low too they work well...no worries...

can work how low also can no probs..the 1680cc injectors are very low..it works well too..
so nuthing to worry...

kimloong_8

Mar 13, 2009
Low ohm injector can use then how about high ohm injector? Also can use?

Bump: Low ohm injector can use then how about high ohm injector? Also can use?

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
Low ohm injector can use then how about high ohm injector? Also can use?

Bump: Low ohm injector can use then how about high ohm injector? Also can use?
no probs as low as 0.3ohm also can as hight as 8ohm also tried b4 so low and high also can no probs...
its a stand alone ecu dude..not afc neo...hehehe...

bretbaby

Jul 8, 2005
Now can use microtech to r35 GTR? fully utilize d tuning point? ;)

Bump: Now can use microtech to r35 GTR? fully utilize d tuning point? ;)

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
16ohm and 17ohm also no problem?
yes no probs...
but funny y your injectors so high omp..what injectors..?
must be real small once.as big size ones are usually low imp.

kimloong_8

Mar 13, 2009
This is Opel Frontera 2.4L. The car ecu broken then cann't get the ecu so just try install Microtech see can or not!!!

Bump: This is Opel Frontera 2.4L. The car ecu broken then cann't get the ecu so just try install Microtech see can or not!!!

I already install the LT10-s in the car and can start already, thank u. I buy microtech with u have special price?

kimloong_8

Mar 13, 2009
The promise still have? Can PM me how much the LT10-s set with 3bar map, X4 ignitor and hand set pls. I want use in Honda. Which 1 is easy to turning, hand set or laptop?

Bump: The promise still have? Can PM me how much the LT10-s set with 3bar map, X4 ignitor and hand set pls. Which 1 is easy to turning, hand set or laptop?

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
The promise still have? Can PM me how much the LT10-s set with 3bar map, X4 ignitor and hand set pls. I want use in Honda. Which 1 is easy to turning, hand set or laptop?

Bump: The promise still have? Can PM me how much the LT10-s set with 3bar map, X4 ignitor and hand set pls. Which 1 is easy to turning, hand set or laptop?
wat promise?
wat u mean?
opel or honda?

Sepang International Circuit played host to Shell Malaysia's launch of their enhanced motor oils today, which now includes a brand new ‘Fuel Economy’ product in order to cater for the growing market demand for higher fuel efficiency by upgrading...