Microtech

phat7

May 21, 2004
super busy!! bah!! super busy my foot. he told me to contra payment with the rebuild kit for the 13btt my friend passed him. i told him that the kit was from a friend to him and nothing to do with me but he tells me dont worry coz S** has not paid him rent for 3 months. my friend that passed him the seals is also here on zth. his nick is 13btt.

we went to his place to work things out but instead he was out having teh tarik. We went to the teh tarik restaurant but he pretend busy on the phone for 45 minutes. We asked him to sit with us to settle but he said to talk in the workshop. We go to workshop but he busy settling other peoples car. When we got angry he come over and like a hero like tamil movie star tried to action. When ask to pay he said he got no money. then want to contra. no problem contralah but return all my things. but until today no news.

i strongly suggest you document your correspondence with him and if it doesn't get better hire a lawyer and a debt collection agency to handle. This is what i plan to do if this matter is not settled.

georgecheng

Jul 17, 2005
phat7 said:
super busy!! bah!! super busy my foot. he told me to contra payment with the rebuild kit for the 13btt my friend passed him. i told him that the kit was from a friend to him and nothing to do with me but he tells me dont worry coz S** has not paid him rent for 3 months. my friend that passed him the seals is also here on zth. his nick is 13btt.

we went to his place to work things out but instead he was out having teh tarik. We went to the teh tarik restaurant but he pretend busy on the phone for 45 minutes. We asked him to sit with us to settle but he said to talk in the workshop. We go to workshop but he busy settling other peoples car. When we got angry he come over and like a hero like tamil movie star tried to action. When ask to pay he said he got no money. then want to contra. no problem contralah but return all my things. but until today no news.

i strongly suggest you document your correspondence with him and if it doesn't get better hire a lawyer and a debt collection agency to handle. This is what i plan to do if this matter is not settled.
I agree what you mention. When got problem he alway like busy or just say no problem, I supper regret didnt' check my car properly before taking over, cause that day I got to reach workplace at 5am for meeting, hence it's very rush, just ask him got do this or not, he still dare got do up my engine gasket but can't fit and did put sealant to cover. You know the next day, I open up my bonnet to check everything, sh*t, nothing have done up at all. Boss, I not idiot on car mod or operation.
You know what i still doubt till now, you should know they are authorise mircotech dealer. Yet they can't fit or make it work on my car. I did even mention to them that my microtech have go for upgrading from mt to LT and they say they know by seeing the sticker at the back. My car althought not very branded or popular Nissan B14 using only GA15DE engine, but I did ask them to comfirm can they fit this turbo and familiar to this model before handling over them the ride. I even ask them several time and they all say can CAN, No problem.
Guy, next time going think you better watch out these words. I believe if you have a lot of cash to spend there, they will entertain you better.
Phat7, as what you mention in the last point, engage a lawyer for my case is out lor, cause, the cost for engage will be higher then getting back what i can get back and worst, I didnt' ask him the invoice from him. So if he denied I go there, then die.
Zerotohundred member, I believe a few of you all saw me there and we have a short chat at his shop right? Pls ask boss to sort out these issue if you are his good pal. Cause no want out here include phat7 want to make matter worst, but we just want a fair explaination with all the items back. Thanks

phat7

May 21, 2004
its sad that a good product like microtech is sold by such unscrupulous person. when i claim loss items you see his true colors, blame s** lah blame the sun lah the moon lah. the ask s*m he blame j**** and the moon and the stars. haih damn jialat.

georgecheng

Jul 17, 2005
phat7 said:
its sad that a good product like microtech is sold by such unscrupulous person. when i claim loss items you see his true colors, blame s** lah blame the sun lah the moon lah. the ask s*m he blame j**** and the moon and the stars. haih damn jialat.
One thing i just realise, mind i check with you, where are you from? Are you from indonesia?

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
georgecheng : i was the one u talked to, iam sorry wit what is happening to u guys. i'll try my best to ask him to explain what is happening, ive heard from both sides, but iam not gonna sit in the middle. me kuchimayu (whatever dat means, lol) only ler

georgecheng

Jul 17, 2005
xtremeleo said:
georgecheng : i was the one u talked to, iam sorry wit what is happening to u guys. i'll try my best to ask him to explain what is happening, ive heard from both sides, but iam not gonna sit in the middle. me kuchimayu (whatever dat means, lol) only ler
Thanks bro, it will be great if you could do let him know about the issue. I believe, no one want matter to turn out bad. It will be best if he could just spend a bit of the time to sort out or explain about the issue. I believe in long run this will benefit everyone. Cause boss is in service line, these comment dont' really reflect well on him if he didn't want to solve it soon. Hope to hear some good new from you.

georgecheng

Jul 17, 2005
beyond_4896 said:
MT can upgrade to LT ?! then mt4 can up to LT4 ma.... hehe.. sorry a idiot ques..
Bro, can be done, if you dont' believe, just come down and view my microtech. I have done it. Just link to PC and you will know it. View it and everything will explain.

rpm2racing

Jun 3, 2004
Batter u ask Microtech SIFU.Can do or not.He is a specialist about Microtech.Call him la.

dave

Sep 2, 2004
my experience with Millemiun ...its all good
i tune my emanage there on the dyno and it went well and alo had uncle sam do some piping work for ...it went gr8 ...
so i got no complains ...unfortunate for the other who had problems...
im sure there is a ratiinal explanation ...
i dunno joshua tht well but the little time tht i have known him he has been good to me

georgecheng

Jul 17, 2005
dave said:
my experience with Millemiun ...its all good
i tune my emanage there on the dyno and it went well and alo had uncle sam do some piping work for ...it went gr8 ...
so i got no complains ...unfortunate for the other who had problems...
im sure there is a ratiinal explanation ...
i dunno joshua tht well but the little time tht i have known him he has been good to me
As till now I still waiting for him to get back to me, since there is no way to contact him, as you all know boss supper busy. Busy over a month till now still dont' even get back to me. Of coz, I wish an rational explanation from boss and have this issue cleared soon. Will keep this issue update till he replied. Sincerely hope issue cleared and both party will be happy.

georgecheng

Jul 17, 2005
Sorry my mistake, I didnt' read clearly till i saw Daihatsu Mira reply. My microtech is MT8 convert to LT not MT4. Maybe i try to take a pic at the upgrade sticker and show u if you interested.

phat7

May 21, 2004
hi dave. good to hear of your positive comments.

I just got back from Bangkok and have tried to contact Joshua but nobody is picking up. All the accounts are in order and i would like to finalise with them and collect all parts remainding. Hopefully all goes well. I shall hopefully have some updates by this weekend as i leave for jakarta next week.

georgecheng- no i'm from malaysia. I took joshua along to tune my friends car.

:confused::confused::stupid:

As the title given,
I wonder how to adjust the height of the absorbers. I hope to lower my car just enough for my daily driving.

I have browsed the forum and read through but unfortunately I couldnt really understand, especially about the ring thingy.

How to adjust the height for TEIN Super Wagon absorbers- ANE11W. It's something like this...