Michael's BBQ on 20th September

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
Folks,
I am making announcement on behalf of Michael (Tie Yoke Ming) who has cordially invited all the Altezza Members here to his Yearly BBQ bash on 7pm Saturday 20th September @ Sri Petaling.
We are expecting Altezza member all over Malaysia to come. This will be a good
time to meet and get to know everbody across Malaysia. I will also will be recruiting new members and have a short meeting to discuss some of the activities planned for the year.:biggrin:. We will also need your vote if we need to officially form a Altezza Club since most of the guys will be there.

Lets make this another blow out gathering. I will let you know more as it nears.

I will post the map later.......

coriolis

Jul 9, 2008
If help makan, no problem dude! :biggrin:

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
oh. dont think i'll be coming with my dad. in the midst of my SPm trials.

hav fun guys.:bawling:

TIE YOKE MING

Jun 2, 2006
kekeke,ahyap,don't worry about beer,worry u more drunk bec too much beer

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
I'll hope i can make it this time...:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

monsterezza

Aug 4, 2007
ya ya! yamseng!! :p :burnout:

The owner was so impressed with the results on the Golf that he opted for the Mercedes to be done as well. This is a 4 year old w212 that had went through much abuse, road side wash, petrol station polishes and the maximum of Malaysian environmental damages...