Metropoliton & INTI College

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
Hey guys....im one of the student who studying in INTI nilai...

i head that Metropoliton have u all own car club rite....

i just have a suggestion here....

Since this two college are friends and partner...how bout the car club can join here

i means can organize an event in ICM

so that we can have chance sharing with metropiliton car club.....

WHAT I HOPE IS THAT....here too have an event too ..since the car park is so large

for displaying car........:regular_smile:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Hey, maybe U wanna invite the Seremban zth's monsters since it's so near to Nilai ...

AXXeLL

Subang
Hello evo5229,
sorry bro, for the late reply, i just came across this thread... hehe...
well, i think its a cool idea.... why dont you PM me your contacts... i'll inform it to my President... and we meet up somewhere in subang and we can discuss... :regular_smile:

chek_corolla

Dec 3, 2003
:embaressed_smile: yes
u live in block E? i saw your car there today.
the bumper was design without any evo idea. sigh......

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
anyone know me? hahahaa... spamming only... hahaha... my car too old let u guys spot wan.. used to be a inti sj student... hahaha..

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
hahaha...why say like tat leh? hahahaha... i driving saga la... shhh... not loud.. hahaha...

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
yo...just saw this thread....
wat a good idea...but then its my last semester in ICM la...too bad

chek_corolla....i think i know ur car...izzit white colour hatch back??
with GSR front bumper n iswara rear??

jr_kirk...dun act innocent la...i know ut car damn power liao...wif ur secret mod...everyday oso go smoke ppl....

hahaha...hav a nice day....
no car for 12 days liao....sigh!!!

is a grounding cable/wire is a needy for a car ?? do every car need to have it ??

does it have side effect ??

Does there any good grounding cable recommended to use on myvi yrv ??

or it just waste money..