Cars for sale

Mercedes W124 with Toyota 1JZ-GTE

cheeft

Mar 29, 2005
Mercedes Benz W124 (260E) with Toyota 1JZ-GTE engine
Endorsed and approved by JPJ
Original 5 pieces 18" staggered AMG rims (Front 225 and rear 255)
Replica AMG bodykit
Custom made Titan adjustable suspension
Front ATE 4 pot piston caliper (Made specially for Mercedes)
Rear ATE 2 pot piston caliper (Made specially for Mercedes)
Greddy E-Manage (Currently running on 1 bar boost... 260whp around 320 on engine with RON95 petrol)
AEM Dryflow filter with custom aluminium piping
ATF cooler
Works Engineering manual boost controller
Boost meter
Turbo timer
Speed meter
4 new tyres
Loan is not available for this car

Looking for a powerful rear wheel drive sleeper car? This is the car for you!

Reason for selling is because changing to either a MPV or wagon...

Location - Selangor
Call or SMS/Whatsapp at 012-737 9285 (David)... Or you can also PM me if you're interested... Thanks...

cheeft

Mar 29, 2005
Car back on sale... Updated the info... Change the previous HKS filter to AEM Dryflow with custom aluminium piping and added E-Manage as well...

Price will be RM35,000 now!!!

cheeft

Mar 29, 2005
Thanks for the bump... Yeah due to the age of the car, loan is not available unless personal loan... Anyway, price is negotiable... Nego till let go as currently I'm in a rush to sell it off...

cheeft

Mar 29, 2005
Offer me a price if you're interested in a sleeper car...

Satria 1.3 ( 4g13 ) Upgrade to 1.8( 4g93 ) by half cut
i wan to ask....1.3 straight go to 1.8 can use pass it by kopi duit or not? ^^:biggrin::biggrin:
maybe how much kopi money i have to pay it ???:hmmmm::hmmmm::adore: