Mercedes Kaki..

atuf

Jan 2, 2006
updating
broX n alfian my 190 "trn stand edi"...took a spin just now...hmm not bad
esok will pasang the ekzos paip n aircond...still need some touch up here n there..
but THE CAR CAN DRIFT...hehheheheheh

atuf

Jan 2, 2006
tq bro...
rim front 8jj rear 10jj..offset dunno,brand dunno but from japan...rm400 oni
1/4 off the ic will covered by bumper....

atuf

Jan 2, 2006
waikiki said:
just bumping around.....

kinda sad as my dad sounds firm in scrapping da car.. :(
damn!!

alamak..whyla bro...pujuk ya dad la don't scrap it...:sad_smile: :emoticon_U:

waikiki

Mar 16, 2004
Damansara, PJ
waooo!! nice rims and project atuf!!!. salute bro.

tried many times.. now he says there is this mechanic buyer from terengganu than wants the car.. so sayang to see it go like that ...

So if u guys see it on the road next time.. give me a tinkle ok..

LONG LIVE MY MERCEDES 115 MODEL REGISTRATION : CG7373 . YOU WILL ALWAYS BE IN MY HEART...

alfian96

Nov 19, 2005
woooohooo.... caya la bro ... kete cun gila ... nice rims & i/c

atan, boleh pinjam sehari 2 kot ?? i wanna borrow ur ride for 1 2 days .. boleh bawa jalan jalan kat pekan sp.

atuf

Jan 2, 2006
bro x..no need spacer..oldskool rim offset luar..ketuk arch a bitla..wanna change spring..angkat tinggi skit...
Bro alfian..no probla..tayar???
summore pic...
THE SILVER 230E NOT MINE DUNNO THE OWNER SAW IT LAST NITE IN PENANG

alfian96

Nov 19, 2005
wahhhh... that 230 ganas sial... :X-:

atan...hang jumpa kat mana tu ?? hmmm bab tayar.. no worry... you borrow me your car.. then i bring back sp.. pasang for you.. but u pay la.. 225 still havent get the price.. i'll let u know once i get it ..

alfian96

Nov 19, 2005
bro atuf..... nak muffler RSR original ?? inlet 3" outlet 5" ... tip top condition..tak dak kemek..

RM300 kat halfcut sp.. aku ingat boleh nego sikit lagi kot.. not sure still have or not.. but if u wan..i can go and have a look again..

atuf

Jan 2, 2006
bro alfian...install 5zigen edi...tq anyway...
bro x...yup mounting mod..will update the pic...

speedevil

Apr 16, 2006
Teh'o'ais said:
hai guys..i'm selling off my AMG replica 18"rim with tyre ,need the money ASAP . selling of the rim for RM 3 K yepp rm3000 the price can nego till let go .Rim spec is 18" 8 1/2j front with 235/40/18 tyre and rear 18. 10j with 265/35/18 tyre.for more info plzz call my mobile 012-9044257 (man) plzz no sms and no trade in .loc K.L

<<<< the rim

hey tehoais, i saw u with ur car passed by BRJ wangsa maju one day at latenite! how u doin?! dun wanna let go ur rims alrd huh?! ur benz is damn low man~ nex time may cal me up in wangsa for tt?? i hav my 18'' alrd but not lower it~

GUYS: when goin to hav tt in kl ??

Right off the factory floor, the Honda CR-Z could be labeled quite a decent hot hatch. It might not be leaving rubber strips on the apexes of corners like its Civic Type-R sibling but it has received some promising reviews from the motoring press.<b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b>...