Meguiars Car Detailing Workshop-Looking for participants

goober

Jul 20, 2005
iexit. It's called increasing your chances. Moreoever, the more participants the better and also it would probably be the biggest ever MR2/MRS gathering ever. Made you look didn't it :P

Ashburton

Oct 7, 2005
tom's: remember to bring a bikini for your girlfriend :)

hoveyda: kindly intro in view it is your first postings

1. Goober
2. Koolspyda (got your ok from the wife)
3. iexit (because you love to polish)
4. MRMIC2
5. TheFalcon (because you are desperate for a polish)
6. midship by name only
7. benyeap
8. KP61
9. tom's (got bikini car wash or not??!???) hehe
10. Goober8 (lady driver)
11. hoyveda
12. Mingz (doubt they can restore my car)

hoveyda

Feb 14, 2007
hi guys.......it was not my first for this forum.........i even came for the TT 4 month ago at Dataran prima.........just dont hv time to really make thing going for this club...anyway i be there as the location just a stone away from my house....by the way....im driving mr2 sw20 turbo red colour

tom's

subang
hoveyda: ur car red colour no 1010 or something like that ka??? saw 1 red colour mr2 same row as my house last month b4 i bought mine......hahaha

alan why not we ask han to ask esther from maguire to do that.....hahahaha

hoveyda

Feb 14, 2007
tom : good morning..........mine with trd bodykit and no. 8778...........alwiz hang out at usj 1....but after work lah..........

Shmues

Mar 27, 2006
Add me in too but how to get there?

Add your name to the list:
1. Goober
2. Koolspyda (got your ok from the wife)
3. iexit (because you love to polish)
4. MRMIC2
5. TheFalcon (because you are desperate for a polish)
6. midship by name only
7. benyeap
8. Mathi

goober

Jul 20, 2005
Hi Mathi. More info will be given shortly. I have your Mobile number too :)

Fellow members... to share some product news. Bought a box of REVO engine treatment from Eneos One U.

I drive a E90 2007 model. I had my reservations at first, but after driving for almost 2 weeks now, I must say the product is really effective.

Will get another bottle soon for my Persona and keep you all posted !

Anyone else care to share their experience or tried REVO ?