Meet-Up: November 2006

Ace

Mar 2, 2005
wengfhai,
That is one daring act you are doing man..but if its for me I will also "buat tak tau" and just speed off.

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
James, make sure you fully prepare your Coupe for next year's TXN.
Don't give face to those JDM cars... hahaha...

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Wei guys...

End of November coming soon..No November gathering right?We dun go so far yet la. Go somewhere nearby..we convoy to kepong eat kepong crab..hehe...just kidding ler...

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Roy..if girls dun make noise, will the guys move? hehe..sharon also dissapear already..... kepong near yr place right..sure u want it la..i dun mind to travel there..but must meet at centre point before going to kepong cos i dun knw actually how to get there..wat do u all think?

Ace, how to da pau for u? later sure smell already..u come to KL and join us la...

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Eat Kepong crab? No problem. :)
I know there's a restaurant at aman puri which is famous for crabs.
1kg for RM18 if I'm not mistaken.
Let's set a date for makan.

Ace, I'm afraid mr. postman will eat it for you and only deliver the shell for you.
hahaha...
Come to KL to join us for makan la... :)

drill

Damansara
errr hi...wahh u all want to pegi makan arr...ermm anywhere halal cannot arr?

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Daniel,

Aman puri is in kepong is it? there also RM18 per kg. i remember lots of shops there and night very happening with foods.. haha..

Drill i think the kepong crab is halal, is it daniel / roy? i am not sure also... if want save halal food then we go mamak la..is fine ..:) Roy, follow your plan la..kepong crab can plan for next month..hehe ..when is A1 GP? what to do there leh?

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Sandra,
Aman Puri is consider quite near to Kepong but it's not located in Kepong.
I think you're mentioning the same place that I'm saying. :)
The Kepong Crab restaurant is non-halal.
Next month crab ah?
I thought going to your house for BBQ gathering next month?! hahahaha...

Roy, muslim can eat crab.
It's just the restaurant must be halal.

Din, we can change to halal makan place but you must promise to come.
Don't ditch us. hehehe...

My ride ride wira 1.6.
When i drive through the uneven road.
it has the sound like hitting on the car 'king kong king kong', don have the squeaky sound.
Can any one tell me whats is causing the sound?
and also the cost to repair it. thanks.:adore:

tried other wira, not prob. ONLY mine.