Meet-Up: July 2007 ~HCC 1st Anniversary~

James72

Nov 27, 2006
apartment

Guys, Any lobang for a 2-3 rooms apartment or recommendation for one night stay in Genting? Racedge members dont mind spending the night together in a single apartment.

James

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Ken,
James and I are waiting for your reply leh..

James,
Mind if I join the racedge apartment if I can't find other roommates? I am a racedge member too.. Wahahahah...

ken3182

May 9, 2007
Dear Bros,

I'm trying very hard to find some rooms for you guy but yet there are no rooms avaiable. trying my best to find you an apartment so can fit you guys in. Mind telling me how many of you are staying? Without the number how to book leh brother..

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Ken,
so far around 6 ppl from racedge including me but excluding ericmivec and his gf..

James72

Nov 27, 2006
Bro Ken, the comfirmed numbers are 7 persons (including tcsim) from racedge so far. If can get apartment would be the best! Thanks!

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Alvin,
Be the first one la.. Don't be the last.. Safety car goes first.. Then your co-driver can help us take photo and video during the ride.. Wahahaha...

Danny633

Nov 11, 2005
Malacca,M'sia
dcracing.multiply.com
Guys please register and join the active discussion over here too at
RACEDGE :: View topic - 28th July (Saturday) Genting Trip.........
The forums is much faster and it's more active over there... ZTH so slow the loading... i got fedup sometimes accessing the stuffs inside... Me and BS are slowly merging the 2 clubs into 1 forums.... more about that on our discussion at Genting...

***And remember to get WALKIE TALKIES for thoes without... it helps alot in a convoy***

List of Names for those joining the convoy:
1) Daniel Lee
2) TCSIM
3) ericmivec
4) ken3182
5) LizTina
6) Cow
7) BlackSamurai
8) babyishfemme

Racedge Friends
1. danny633 and GF
2. james and friend
3. icequeen
4. cOcO^nUtZ and Missus
5 gnatniamrahs (kiv)

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Danny,
below is the schedule that I had planned and posted earlier in this thread.

0900-0930 : meet-up at Karak highway Projet/Petronas station (before reaching Genting toll) and have a light breakfast at McD at Projet station.
0930-0945 : pump petrol and final check on cars before leaving for Genting.
1100 : arrival at Genting. photo session, chatting and info sharing session, and also club planning session.
1330-1430 : Lunch.
1430 : Free time(casino, theme park, and etc.).
1730 : Recruit and prepare to start journey back to KL.
1845 : Bid farewell to members at Karak-Genting toll.

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Cameraman:
We have professional cameraman, ken, to do the job. :biggrin:
BS and I will be bringing our camera too.

Sticker:
Waiting for ken to come out with the design.

Banner:
I thought of it before this.
My idea is to get someone here to do the design and send the softcopy to me.
Then, I'll send the softcopy to the banner shop and collect the final product before that I'll announce the cost for the banner.
The cost of the banner will be shared equally with all HCC members.

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Simple modifications.. Hope you all don't mind..

0900-0930 : meet-up at Karak highway Projet/Petronas station (before reaching Genting toll) and have a light breakfast at McD at Projet station.
0930-0945 : pump petrol and final check on cars before leaving for Genting.
1100 : arrival at Genting. photo session, chatting and info sharing session.
1230 : Club planning session. Racedge free activities.
1330-1430 : Lunch.
1430 : Free time(casino, theme park, and etc.).
1730 : Recruit and prepare to start journey back to KL.
1845 : Bid farewell to members at Karak-Genting toll.

Daniel,
You don't mind if we have a Motul logo on the banner, right?

Alvin,
Can your boss sponsor a banner? We put Motul logo on it if no violent objections lo..

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Danny is right. I'm stuck now.
Danny >> Busy with work, what else?

We need video recorder, any v8 you guys have?