Mechanix Glove - The Original Glove

What is the most important criteria to select glove for automotive usage?

• Durability

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Design or styling

• Features

• Price

• Total voters
Car Culture

Mechanix Glove - The Original Glove

Apr 29, 2015
The Mechanix Original ® remains in a category on its own, despite presence of imitators. Popular choice mainly due to its perfect blend of flexibility and protection capability. Built to achieve high durability with synthetic leather palm, form-fitting stretch Spandex top and optimum fitting with Thermal Plastic Rubber wrist closure.

FEATURES :

COMFORTABLE FIT with form-fitting stretch Spandex top
Highly DURABLE with Synthetic Leather palm
SECURE FIT to wrist with Thermal Plastic Rubber hook and loop closure
Reinforced thumb panel for extra durability
MACHINE WASHABLE

CAUTION ! This glove is designed for Serious Car Enthusiasts only !

FREE delivery covers Peninsular Malaysia and East Malaysia.

BULK purchase will receive further discounts, Good News for your team !

Also, we have decided to absorb the GST !

Interested, visit our website at Mechanix Gloves Malaysia|Mechanix Wear Malaysia|BS Team Asia or drop us a call/Whatsapp at 012-6089521.

BS Team

Apr 29, 2015
Hi Izso,

I'm sorry to what degree can the glove absorb oil.

However, if you're referring to workshop related job, Mechanix Glove is widely used in NASCAR racing, especially by their mechanics and engineers.

If you would like to view the gloves, kindly drop a call to us.

Hi Izso,

I'm sorry to what degree can the glove absorb oil.

However, if you're referring to workshop related job, Mechanix Glove is widely used in NASCAR racing, especially by their mechanics and engineers.

If you would like to view the gloves, kindly drop a call to us.

I'm interested but I want to know the maintenance of the gloves since I do a lot of DIYs. One of the things I have problems with is oil splash, if the glove absorbs oil means I need to wash the glove frequently otherwise there'll be oil seep / oil stains. If it doesn't absorb stuff, then I'm very interested in the gloves.

:_: just wan some opinion from u guys/sifu out there
which one is more faster

-a std stock evo 3 engine wif full lock LSD gear

or

-a MITSU GSR 1.8 wif MIVEC head,evo programer, TDO5 h turbine n full lock LSD gear

-need all ur guys/sifu oppnion...........:shades_smile: