Sex
Female

Occupation
marketing

How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
just simply hantam

When was it?
today 3rd July 2004

What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
wish to own a skyline GT-R

DOr Dor Jee Gau...

Cow

haha prepare for a surge in your ICQ request for authorizations

blahblah

Nov 19, 2003
Milky Way
www.bernardloke.com
Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jul 3 2004, 11:15 PM
hock the croc
Haha..that rhymes.. :lol:

XaMaX

Somewhere Over
www.yahoo.com
fuiyoh...this elaine sure abit Tough...

Oiii...ZTh Crocs....hantam la.....

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
Originally posted by XaMaX@Jul 6 2004, 11:55 AM

erhmm..... but dont simply hantam oh....
hehe....
later kena hamtam back dont say i lansi oh...
:)

uras

elaine your signature was our logo the last time around ... its based on the skyline's outline right .... too thin everytime wash one line came out ... changed to a different logo now .... so you're into skyline's hmmmmm ,interesting .. should have gone for the nismo festival held just after the japan GT race ... in jalan kemajuan ..all models of skyline's and silvia's were there that day ...

ksgoh

May 19, 2004
Kedah/Penang
Originally posted by elaine2284+Jul 6 2004, 08:18 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (elaine2284 @ Jul 6 2004, 08:18 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-XaMaX@Jul 6 2004, 11:55 AM

erhmm..... but dont simply hantam oh....
hehe....
later kena hamtam back dont say i lansi oh...
:) [/b][/quote]
:blink:

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
Originally posted by uras@Jul 8 2004, 01:11 PM
elaine your signature was our logo the last time around ... its based on the skyline's outline right .... too thin everytime wash one line came out ... changed to a different logo now .... so you're into skyline's hmmmmm ,interesting .. should have gone for the nismo festival held just after the japan GT race ... in jalan kemajuan ..all models of skyline's and silvia's were there that day ...
opps.. i missed it..

Im using A31 RB20E, im was thinking to do engine swaps, to RB20DET. But it's useless to drive Such a Fast car at my hometown , Sandakan, Sabah. Because the roads are not long enough and bumpy. SO usually cars over there would like to have better acceleration. And i was told that Single Cam has better acceleration than Twin Cams. Is this true?

Is there anything i can do to make the acceleration go higher, things like piping and other stuffs? need advices... And im driving Auto, which i...