mazda mechanics in PJ or KL area?

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
bro im no sifu la dont adore la .... lynx g/b im not so sure bro ....have to check with maskullin or TKK....i dont know how much can the lynx g/b can stand pressure n im not sure if it can fit with a b8 or not .....must check n see
as far i know people always use tx3,lantis,b6T g/b

piyanb8

Aug 12, 2007
agreed..b8 engine is one of most realible engine out there(w/o heavy mods).can tahan lama..provided correct engine balancing,set-up,fuel n etc.

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
But i thought the car also call Ford Lynx TX-3 woh...anyway truly appreciate all your advise.

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
other engine is also the same bro if u take good care of it.....hehehe:rofl:
vr-4 kaki said vr-4 engine realiable,evo kaki said evo engine realiable..etc.

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
the tx3 gearbox im talking is the 1990-1993 model ...the engine for the 1.8 n/a is same as the b8 na
the newer version engine dont know look like hat bro ,,,,

u got a good point GTauto ....every1 will say their engine is the best....its actully how u maintain it that all .....all engine are good in their own way:biggrin:

dc_rock

Nov 19, 2006
bro if im going to put back standard injectors than i will let u know about the vr4 injectors ok
Thanks mate, i'm really hoping to get good VR4 injectors for my proposed setup... when it works then i will update you all... have to wait la at least a year for me to gather cash first... economy no good so no money...
money + brains = performance! :2in1:

JarsOfClay

Sep 29, 2005
bro tkk my sifu ....he sell his car i also sell my car :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
no la bro i have to sell my car as im studying in australia ....no 1 going to use the car in the hse
dowan my father to use la ....than my old man with white hair will be racing people will get shocked:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
dont worry bro im not leaving the b8 family .....will be getting 1 b8 here soon also :biggrin::biggrin:
have to show this big block what the B8 can do :biggrin::biggrin:
yup show these big blocks what a bpt can do:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:...but if those muscle cars really flex their muscles thn its a bit hard la...but at least give thm a run for their money...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:if a muscle looses to a bpt he will:banghead:n u will tell:thefinger:

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
if the muscle car flex his muscle than have to run a GT30 n flex the boost to 2.0 bar :biggrin::biggrin:........... after that can tell the big blocks:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
rajie, sorry i'm lost hehehhee:biggrin::bebored:
lost ah bro ....that y must loggin zth more often bro ....
im might be getting a b8 here in aust .....going to modd it to show all this white boys with their v8 big block muscle car what a B8 can do ......but like jarsofclay said if the muscle car also done up will be a bit susah ....that y i said must put gt30R n boost it till 2 bar than sure can smoke the v8 big block muscle car
nvm la jarsofclay if the muscle car powerfull i pinjam ur b8 la ....u send it to me :biggrin::biggrin:

piyanb8

Aug 12, 2007
haha..maskulin,lost aa? GPS not working meh..?
just changed my fuel pump to bosch..not confident wit dat one wic we bought at kedai potong.
rembat one day..and a slight drop of fuel pressure,so decided to change straight away.

fuel tank,send for welding..hope to see u this 25th.

maskulinB8

Jun 9, 2004
PJS one
haha..maskulin,lost aa? GPS not working meh..?
just changed my fuel pump to bosch..not confident wit dat one wic we bought at kedai potong.
rembat one day..and a slight drop of fuel pressure,so decided to change straight away.

fuel tank,send for welding..hope to see u this 25th.
sound great bro, but better to get boost controller by maintain the boost, fueling look can support i think u still running in save set-up.
Remember ford Lyn from JB, he maybe want to rematch back with me but i send u to beat him on 25..:biggrin::biggrin:

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
maskulin the ford lynx what b8 inside ??? 210 or 180 ?? what turbo he using ???
i bet on ur car bro .....
:adore::adore:good good more b8 going in sepang ....:adore::adore:

maskulinB8

Jun 9, 2004
PJS one
maskulin the ford lynx what b8 inside ??? 210 or 180 ?? what turbo he using ???
i bet on ur car bro .....
:adore::adore:good good more b8 going in sepang ....:adore::adore:
Not sure bro, he didn't open bonet. as per he said e-manage tuned & RB26 turbo. Launching very gud 0.6sec on reaction time.