Matte Spray Can

Exterior and Body

Matte Spray Can

mivecmerah

Apr 28, 2005

This spray is designated to make the final result almost or same as Matte paint. If you want to send your car to paint shop, it will cost you thousands, but now...you can DIY it at your own house garage..Introducing Matte Spray/Spray Menggerutu.

Please PM me or whatsapp me at 016-713 6674

1 can RM60
2 cans RM110
3 cans RM150

you can see some sample picture at www.mudahwarna.blogspot.com

You also can join the group at https://www.facebook.com/bookmarks/groups#!/groups/gengmenggerutu/

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
spray whole car need how many cans? and is this long lasting? easy to clean? i tested matt white pain on my wira and having trouble in cleaning.

mivecmerah

Apr 28, 2005
bro, whole car will take about 10 cans/4liter. 1 can is around 400ml ..the spray is heavy duty...and u can send to snow-wash...only dun wash with thinner/fuel oni..haha

---------- Post added at 01:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:23 AM ----------

bump for today

Hmm.. is this a 1-step spray can or does it need lacquer which need to buy from you separately? I think I'm interested in the lime green or shocking orange. I will contact you later regarding the spray after I get my parts in

mivecmerah

Apr 28, 2005
i think it depends on the surface that u want to spray...if engine cover, i think its enough to clean it properly..

if got any question, please sms/whatsapp me at 016-713 6674
if want to look at any color, please go to KEDAI SPRAY MENGGERUTU & SPRAY TINTED

---------- Post added at 11:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:36 PM ----------

anybody else?this is rare item..

You know you're in for an awesome drive when the manifest states a brand new and yellow 458 Italia, a Scuderia, a couple of GT3 RS old and new, a couple of R8s, both V8s and a handful of F430s just to name a few. This Breakfast drive to Port Dickson is just one of the many social activities organized by Blue Jackets, a relatively new high-end car...