March 31: HCC KL-Melacca Trip

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Rpy roy...u only hv 2 girls members here ler..hw come can forget us one?if got 10 girls i am sure u will be pengsan.
Sandra, if we have 10 girls, I need to call TT every weekend to remember all 10 girls face, address, contact number, and keep track on your status (single, single but attached, single and available ... ) etc.

I think most of the male member will attend too. : biggrin:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
eh brothers,

is this convoy confirm bor? because i wil be working on dat saturday and i hv to take leave if it is confirm. please let me know few days before okay! thanks ya!
ROGER!

when you guys reached, i will receive you guys with open arms :D
Danny, you dun FFK yah...

will update you guys , sorry, stuck at project. working on damn a lot of things

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
guys, many post has been delete due to the roll back.
but now i dun think this is possible for next week unless someone can help to take over this from me. I'm currently stuck in a project which required my full focus.

Sorry to make all of you here disappointed.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
i hope that i can make it, i have been working on weekends for months. i hope i can put an end for this

LizTina

Nov 17, 2006
If the trip is on, i might drop by for the convoy as well. Til then ! =)

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
BlackSamurai said:
i hope that i can make it, i have been working on weekends for months. i hope i can put an end for this
Roy, change company la.....
hahahahahahaha........ just joking......

sekkyz

Jul 31, 2006
means u will be free soon? thats great, gonna have TT soon huh.. i thought u guys visited the chop shop last two weeks?

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Roy,
If we can't make it to malacca, we can have gatherings in KL.so tak payah kita pergi jauh jauh k! we can meet somewhere we can have nice cold drink at night.hehe...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
guys & girls, just came back from office. Finally.
Danny, are you coming to KL again?

but I still wanna go to Melaka

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Roy,

u sure u wanna go melaka? but anyone here agree bor? u free on dat day or not? why wanna go melaka?anything happening there or u juz wanna eat celup celup..:P

We have a Jetta with us today for some pampering and protection. Upon arrival in the Historical City of Melaka, we grabbed a quick lunch then we reached the location to pamper this german babe. We inspected the car once we reached and we found...

From the looks of the initial view is that its clean and spotless but...