Manchester united football club

DareDan

Nov 12, 2007
I think Man Utd need one more skillful striker to partner Rooney. For midfield site there is too much selection... what do you guys think?

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
I think they need 1 left back, 1 defensive midfielder, 1 left winger cos nani is inconsistent and a good striker to partner rooney..100mil also not enough to strengthen the squad, hehehe..

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Priority will b a LB and a DM!!! ^.^

Glad to know tht ManUtd have distance themselves from Moutinho speculation lately... So tht we can concentrate on other targets!!! As SAF have said, he deals tht he wishes to close quickly but fail to make it in time, then these deals will tends to drag on... So, we might b going through another suffering summer like last season... Waiting, waiting n keep waiting... And hope tht deals will not collapse in d last minutes~~~ =.="

I'm very Sad to see Park Ji Sung abt to leave us to QPR... He is always 1 of d BEST Asian player available... But too bad tht things have caught up with him last season where Park were buffing n struggling to make impact in games tht he played in... When he is fit, he is very very important to us especially when SAF assigning him certain duty in his tactics... Most notably against Milan (marking Pirlo), Arsenal (Fabregas), and some late goals tht he came out from d bench to score!!! Will b missing him~~~ But i guess QPR will b a good team for him where Park can help rising their standard in terms of mentality n fighting spirit... All The Best to Park!!!

Then i think we will b seeing Anderson follow suit soon, to Benfica... Too many injuries for Anderson n this have caused him d chance to realised his potential with us in his 5 years stay!!!!

With them going n Fletcher fitness still a big question mark, it will allow SAF to bring in new faces for sure... Be it from d market or promoting youth from our ranks!!!!

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
Hmm, before and during euro, plenty of Man Utd transfer rumours, it's extremely quiet now..

DareDan

Nov 12, 2007
hmmm... but I still think they also need a striker cause Welback and Barbartov is not good enough... Nani I still prefer that he played as a right winger.. I think they need a midfield general more than a Defend midfilder... like Roy Keane, Patrick Vieira... really missed those guys and their playing days...

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Update on transfer newz!!!

We r moving closer to L. Baines deal... And some said it might b done b4 d end of this week... To me, this would b ideal signing as he is EPL proven, saw some of his solid performances for Everton n more importantly he have got a deadly left foot for dead ball!!! This is what we have been lacking even since Ronnie gone!!! We hardly threaten opponents with our free kicks nowadays... And 12mil with 4mil extra depending on achievement is just abt right!!!! What u guyz think huh?!

Source: Daily Star: Simply The Best 7 Days A Week :: Football :: Manchester United close in on £16m deal for Everton ace Leighton Baines

Then come this Lucas Moura thingy!!!! I really do not bank any great hope on this young 19 year old Brazilian boy at the moment... 1st of all he is a S. American all d way from far n age just 19!!! So a lot of adjustment needed to b done if we r to sign him... A very big risk if he cant adapt to England life especially d Manchester weather!!!! Then EPL is always very physical... Might take time to get use to... Lastly, 30mil is a lot of $$$ to invest in a 19 year old!!!! Again, with tht $$$ we have lots of options in d market!!!! We can even get 2 good midfielders for tht!!!! For examples M'Vila just cost 17mil n A. Diarra will b lesser than tht... Then Y. Kabaye is price ard 15mil-18mil... Strootman is abt ranging at tht pricing too...

Source: Lucas Moura open to Manchester United switch | Mail Online

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
It's been such a long time since I last log in here.
How is everyone.

Anyone heading over to China to catch their Asian tour?

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
Hi bro..do come in more often cos most of the time it's just me n stormV9 here only..

How r u then?..i'm fine..Not going to their tour unless they come here..hehe

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Hi there.

I would like all u guyz to spend some time to read this article!!! To me, its pretty well written as d writer paid a lot of attention to ManUtd tactical strategies for d past years... And he did explain how Kagawa will b playing in our 'new system' in d coming season... And he too, do touch on why we might not need a DM so badly with d system tht we r going to play!!! Not bad...

Source: Attack, Attack, Attack! | Can They Score?

As for d transfer front, getting tired of it at d moment as rumours keep repeating themselves without any base or solid fact to back up... All we can do is, wait wait wait n wait!!! =.="

---------- Post added at 12:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:13 PM ----------

Oh ya... Bebe is back to our squad!!!! Huuuuuurrrrraaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy~~~~ =.=" Pls Loserfool, pls sign him up as he is defo b great for u guyz!!!! Hahaha....

---------- Post added at 12:31 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:14 PM ----------

And oso, it looks like we r gonna stick with Anderson at least for another season to come... As newz saying 2 deals tht might b involving Anderson have all fall through!!!! Looks like he is staying with us!!! If so, let's pray hard tht he is going to have a healthy season so tht he will b able to remind all of us as what he is capable of producing!!!! ^.^

Source: Manchester United's Anderson ready to justify £25million price tag his club paid for him - Mirror Online

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
Definitely a bad news for man utd if he's still playing.. =.="

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Hmm... Is this what u guyz been waiting for?! Hahaha... Hopefully its not another stupid football prank by d papers again!!!! ^O^ ^O^ ^O^

Source: Manchester United believe Robin van Persie will join them from Arsenal in a £20m deal - Mirror Online

---------- Post added at 04:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:27 PM ----------

Besides, this is hilarious too... I thought we hv dropped our hope on him long ago~~~ Hahaha...

Source: Ajax star Christian Eriksen looks for a move to Man United | The Transfer Tavern | Where football transfer rumours fly or die!

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005

Can u please share info with me..

Is it ok if i want to change just the Spring without changing the absober.

I thought i want to change my standard spring to the Eibach Pro-Kit but still using the original absober.

what is your advise?

thank you!