Manchester united football club

Ali_G

K.lumpur
nicky butt will be offload soon, and Manchester United, are chasing their Yugoslavian striker Mateja Kezman. He also a PSV striker.

ROADRAGE

Nov 16, 2003
no way!!! why would Man utd do that??? swap the worlds most overvalued defender for lucio??? the man utd board would sack al fergie first before they let him do that.....spend close to 40 mill quid for a defender in one season then swap him with another....one word on the tip of my tongue now is "SIAW"

DannyBoy

Dec 7, 2003
Rio ferdinand is one of the most solid defender u can find in epl other than Sol Campbell , Sami Hyypia n Desailly(last time). They cant afford to swaphim ...Now the problem with Man U is they depend too much on Van Nisteelroy...Hopefully Forlan's form remain ...N they need a great passer of the ball n also another more solid centreback to partner Rio. I think Silvestre attackin upfront way too much n makin alot of mistakes. Best buy for Man U this year is definitely the unpredictable Tim Howard!!

DannyBoy

Dec 7, 2003
Just a small comment on Man U....
supported them since i was a little kid ...
miss the good old days with Beckham,Cantona , Pallister ....
really was unstoppable ....but credit to Arsenal n Chelsea la. These two teams really have developed well with the among of quality players they have

Ali_G

K.lumpur
RVD,The Dutch striker will be handed a £90,000-a-week contract before the New Year. Wah Lau !! same wages with Zidane,figo&beckham.

Nicky Butt is on his way out of Manchester United in the January transfer window —and Newcastle are favourites to land him with a £7million.

DannyBoy

Dec 7, 2003
worth increasing his wage lah ....
sellin nicky butt for 7million??
for sure must sell ...
worth sellin also ...

Johnny_7683

Dec 5, 2003
Originally posted by DannyBoy@Dec 11 2003, 08:42 PM
Rio ferdinand is one of the most solid defender u can find in epl other than Sol Campbell , Sami Hyypia n Desailly(last time). They cant afford to swaphim ...Now the problem with Man U is they depend too much on Van Nisteelroy...Hopefully Forlan's form remain ...N they need a great passer of the ball n also another more solid centreback to partner Rio. I think Silvestre attackin upfront way too much n makin alot of mistakes. Best buy for Man U this year is definitely the unpredictable Tim Howard!!
actually united really dont depend on him.....RvN is depend on the assist to score he only the vital finisher.....we can see when the early miss of scholes he really struggle.....and lot of united midfielder also can score goals this make united differ from Arsenal which only hope for their pacey Henry....this true maa....last week they draw with bottom club hmmm....for the great passer there are coming..guy like kleberson and ronaldo is still in study, i can say they likely to show something to the fans......

93soon63

Dec 15, 2003
i am new here... so HI to the malaysian reds army!!!

butt out??... i think he will be out on loan... i think fergie still need him... djemba2 has yet to gel with the team...

i dont think rvn will repeat his scoring habit this year... last year he depend a lot from becks crosses... this year man utd quite lack in that area...

giggs.. . i cant find a word to describe him... he's superb... no matter where fergie played him... scholes... he's back!!!... 2 goals in the local derby is something... espeacially for the fan...

now, what man utd need is a back up defender for rio (i think he will get a lenghty suspension)... so far the only name link with man utd is buyten.. belgian defender... he's good... i'd watch his game a few time... n physically suit for english game... then... we need a forward to partner with rvn... he cant work alone... well... i would like to see either alan smith or rafael van der vart in man utd colour... this 2 lads would be a good signing for man utd...

hail the devils!!!

gan

ganplace.com
hi... another new MANU supporter... welcome to the channel...

there have been a great few match with MANU...

beating Stutgard and last year revenge with Derby....

all the credit is from the comeback of Scholes... he is still one of the best player in Manu...

he can still assist the goal for MANU to score....

with this three heros together , ryan scholes, and rvn... they combine the power to score....

hope ronaldo can be like them someday...

93soon63

Dec 15, 2003
i'm not actually new here... previously my nick was loose_boxer... remember??

i'd been following forum in the star newspaper... the ppl there seems like really anti man utd... i just cant understand why?... they said that we are arrogant... but dont u think that we deserve to be one after what the team has been achieving for past decade??... and they said that they cant sit a long with the man utd fan... both the l'pool and arsenal fan... i dont think so... when i watch a live matches in mamak, i can see some table, both the fan(man utd and others) are sitting together... then, they said that we being to fanatic... and yes of course we are fanatic... man utd is our live.. if u can be fanatic with ur team, that's ur problem.... we will always stand proudly for Man Utd.... i'd supporting man utd tru out my life... since robson, mcgraph, whiteside etc era.... i do admit some of the man utd fan are the glory hunter... i do hate them too... thats why im quite glad when becks left us (though i felt really dejected when 1st time i heard the news)... at least we can see the the real man utd fan and those who supporting man utd because of him....
one more thing... some of them hate us because we like to provoke them... errrr... this is football.... provoking each other is part of it... it's like sugar n spice...without them it would be tasteless.... we have to be rational.. afterall it is just a football game....

Hail the devils!!!!!