MALWARE on zerotohundred

sexycar

Feb 10, 2004
©ït¥ ðf Thïêvê§
how come everypage i click on the forum here & my detector blocks a malware... zzzz

Update from Admin: 20 September 2010

To everyone, I'd to apologize for the inconvenience caused (yet again).
Again, despite the various methods taken to secure Zerotohundred.com since the last 2 attacks, the attack yesterday came from one of the advertising network we work with.

here is a full explanantion from Innity:

Further to our earlier email, we have managed to rectify the issue of our ad server displaying a malware warning issue on your site. In summary, a portion of our domain; innity.net, which operates as a content delivery network focused on delivering static banner files to our end user, was affected in Indonesia and this led to Google classifying our domain as being infected by malware. While we have quickly resolved the issue and are now back to normal operation, Google’s aggressive malware prevention policy may result in users continuing to see warnings until Google completes its re-review process. As a result, the entire innity.net domain has been blacklisted. Websites that are embedded with the Innity tag have been affected by this problem and this has caused a warning message to be displayed when a user visits the websites when they are using either Google Chrome or Firefox.

We have excluded the affected delivery network from our advertising network until the service provider rectifies the issue from their side. We have also initiated the Google review process, and requested Google to recheck the site and declassify it as malware. The process could take up to 48 hours as the situation is complicated due to the fact that there is no detailed report as to why Google has classified us as a malware distributor.

We have also taken short-term steps to lock down our domain in Indonesia completely while we determine the true technical root cause of the initial malicious files.

We take the integrity of our infrastructure extremely seriously, and will post a detailed follow-up as the investigation completes. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you and your visitors, and you have our assurance that part of the investigation also includes reviewing our early-detection mechanism for this type of glitch specifically.

You can temporarily remove the Innity tag from your site, and sign up for Google Webmaster Tools for a review. Details can be found on the site below: http://www.google.com/support/webmasters/bin/answer.py?answer=168328

Additionally, we would appreciate your help in sharing with us the information that is being displayed on your Google Webmaster Tools under the malware section to [email protected] .

Please refer to this page- http://www.innity.com/announcement/ for further updates on this issue. You can also write to us at [email protected] or call +603 78805611 for further questions.

Regards,
Innity Marketing Team

T: +(60)3 7880 5611 F: +(60)3 7880 5622

wmb3223

Dec 20, 2008
Puchong
Me as well, there is a Malware warning frm my antivirus, I'm using a Aviral, bt nt very page is the main page only for me....

bslee

Apr 11, 2010
Me too my anti-virus Avast AIS detected virus/worm. You need additional websurf scanner to know.. other normal without that is unprotected.

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
maybe its the cookie n the way this website is storing our login and browsing history...AVG free and Mcafee internet security doesnt detect anything...

Tom?

Thanks for the info guys. I will inform Tom about this. For my site, I'm running AVG and Avira at the same time but no Malware warning. I'll have Tom to check it out.

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
Btw why is there a robots.txt pop up asking me to download whenever I'm at this site?! Currently using iPhone to browse...

carbonfreak

Jun 27, 2006
Someone is trying to spread a patch virus through this zerotohundred domain.....damn stupid m0f0s,go hack a porn site n00b.....automobile lovers trying to use this page!!:mad:

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
my firefox browser keep pop up this....

"Reported Attack Page!
This web page at www.zerotohundred.com has been reported as an attack page and has been blocked based on your security preferences.

Attack pages try to install programs that steal private information, use your computer to attack others, or damage your system.

Some attack pages intentionally distribute harmful software, but many are compromised without the knowledge or permission of their owners."

well juz dun try to press infront of your kelisa bonet! yesterday my friend try to press the bonet with his body weight...
oh my fuckin goD!!@#!@# the boned dented liao!!! ahhh heart pain!!
warning! dun press it man...kelisa bonet is so fuckin fragile :(