May 8, 2009
ah i got it mixed up lol sorry. club member discount on dental services ! lol

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
[PIMPIN];1063404141 said:
Just keep it simple for the mean time, no need to be top heavy.

1) President
2) Vice President
3) Secretary
4) Treasurer
5) Committee Member (events, marketing, etc)
6) Committee Member (PR, media liason, etc)
7) Committee Member (membership, recruitement, etc)
Guys,

Since nobody is volunteering, let me just get the ball rolling. Hopefully, we get more volunteers.

I would like to, without sounding exceedingly self absorbed, nominate myself for:

Committee Member (Membership, Recruitment)

My reason is I already have a list from last year's Mega Gathering and I can continue to maintain this list. If there are no objections to this, I shall assume this role immediately.

Thank you.

Wassalam/Cheers,
B L O O D R E D:itsme:

Supremus

Merchandise
Feb 19, 2004
This MSC initiative started in 2004 by SKAGEE, Mr.Nismo, Supremus and a few others u know who u are
and i would like to see it grow

1) dr.d
2) gobiz
3) eagle
4) blood red
5) [PIMPIN]
6) Temujin
7) Tomiya Takato/Kyle
8) geber
9) V-Spec
10) frootloops
11) BNR
12) POKKU
13) Rokok_sebatang
14) lemon_demon @ andy
15) anep
16) feezdya (00\______/00)
17)fokyerdoder
18) paddy!! (padi83)
19) alvinT
20) koe (koe yoch)
21. Supremus

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Hi bro. As much as I would like to help out with all my might but I can't commit the time required as family matters takes over after working hours.

Besides, I am running a parts outfit operation which may have a clash of interest depending on how it is viewed. :smile:

V-spec especially has valuable experience in car clubs... :adore:

Dr.D

Aug 28, 2005
commity member volunteer list: do give contact to blood red. hope all the old timers join in

1) Blood red
2) dr.d
3) temujin ( rempit king)
4)

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
commity member volunteer list: do give contact to blood red. hope all the old timers join in

1) Blood red
2) dr.d
3) temujin ( rempit king)
4)
Eh.. I don't rempit, I'm a very corteous driver u know! If tak percaya, go read this What have I done?: Breakfast @ GTJ #1 :rofl:

Courteous driving aside, I don't mind helping out the interim committee..

cheerleader jer
Usually u need to audition in tight skimpy cheerleading outfits.. And erm.. Surely u would fail.. :rofl:

Dr.D should be the Pres lah.. Then u can audition lady skyliners to be cheerleaders.. :biggrin:

Dr.D

Aug 28, 2005
positions we find later , we need volunteers first for the organizing commitee. skyliners dedicated for the purpose. in commitee, we give out roles, work as a team to make the club a reality.

gona have my interval service soon..

pour half bottle for first time....then quater bottle for the next interval change?...is that suffecient?