Malaysia Premier Honda Club

Xenix

Kuala Lumpur, P
honda_fans.tripod.com
Just ronda ronda around the Curve.. Sure you will find it.. It is just after the Curve.. Trust me very easy to find once you found the curve...

SePaT

Jan 8, 2004
mynnDAWG said:
hey Xenix...wanna buy HCOC windshield stciker can ah?

hahahahahaahahahahahhaha

Xenix

Kuala Lumpur, P
honda_fans.tripod.com
zero4, who tell you free one.. 1st one is free cause it is included in the membership fees.

Sorry bro. Windscreen sticker out of stock.. can only be available next week..

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Sepat >>> Yea ltnc. My abang nowadayz more tamer than U tot recently ekkekekekeke. Gathering area U dunno how to go? Letz say Tesco is on yr left, opposite Tesco therez a McD rite? juz go along da road la...hehe I think so ler

zero4

Xenix said:
zero4, who tell you free one.. 1st one is free cause it is included in the membership fees.

Sorry bro. Windscreen sticker out of stock.. can only be available next week..
oh, i thought it was free, i took 3 woh, oopz, HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA

zero4

CivicClan said:
any activity ah during the gathering?? or just the simple get together only?
wong, like ck mention, there will be "outing to Bukit Tinggi.. for paint ball.. and also holiday in cherating"

come to the gathering to get more info oh

hei,you guys...listen up.ive gotta question to ask.hmmm...im using satria aint now and i just converted it to mitsubishi 1.5 dohc.so any advice for my new engine.including all parts...gear box...exhaust...or else.nice to read you guys reply...