Makan session (non halal)

lil_piggy2

Jun 5, 2006
yeah... Daves in 1-Utama is good... been eating there since I was in college.... nice ambience... and good food....Italian though...

tom's

subang
if u guys wanna have chinese food.......aman suria cheese crab...... long time didn't makan already........hahahaha

benyeap

Oct 30, 2006
Very hard to find good yong tau fu these days

tom's

subang
2nd Makan session.........

I just went to a very nice place today and feel like in aussie small suburb........ hahaha........ maybe we can do it this coming week on friday or sat........the place is in waterfront desa park city in manjalara

tom's

subang
few restaurant choices over there......they hav noodle house, korean BBQ, kluang station cafe, n few more........very nice place.......

tom's

subang
Good turnout last friday..........Hope everyone enjoys the company n not so for the food i guess......u guys should have tried the "HOT HOT DRUM"......me n derek enjoys it a lot....hahahaha.......... about 14 guys n girls turn up......n everyone was asking "how much is the houses here".........n u will soon see a mr2 owner opening 1 fast food restaurant over there......hahahaha

And 1 important Question:

Anyone interested to do yee sang makan session this week b4 end of cny celebration? And if yes, please do reckon a place...we can hav it on thursday during chap go meh n head to some lake or river to throw/collect mandarin orange...hehehe

Hi Guyz,

Just wanted to share. My car was stolen last Saturday. Plate no WFR6190. Matte black color. Appreciate if anyone see this car on the road please help to inform me. Or if you guys got any chance how to help me to trace back my car, I would really appreciate that. Although it's just an old car but the sentimental value really meant a lots to me…