Chassis and Wheels

lots of rim for sell frm 10"~19" import frm Japan

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
any white color 17'rims.....better is 5 spoke pcd100 4 or 8 holes.....
yes,we have,but most important is u like d design as colour can be spray....coz even if it is white but if u dont like d design...no poin if it is white...

yeongcw83

Nov 19, 2005
searching 19inch rims for honda civic 2006....let me know wat rims u got.....if u wan to sell ur rims....if not i am too far from klang......cant go there if i don know got any rims....thanx~!

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
dorifmon, how much the r34 gtr rims?? d'you haf r33 gtr rims oso?? price??
for pricing...plz call 012 278 7115 for more infor. as i help to update only...dont know anything about pricing...thx

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
dorifmon do you have enkei ralliart 15" rim?? and price if have, also orgi volkracing TE37 15" how much?
yes..we have.please call 012 278 7115 for more infor and pricing...thx

ahwongg

Jun 28, 2006
bro..got any toyota ke20 or ke30 rims with pcd 110?....or any old school rims with pcd 110?...

gold_teeth

Jan 5, 2007
dorifmon...do u hv 19" for toyota alphard.....crome rim prefer....

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
Dori,

I'm looking for PCD114 15" rims for my wira. Prefer made in japan, light-weight, and strong. Can give me a quote for SSR second-hand rims (either colour is fine with me)

What time does your shop closes on Saturday and Sunday?

ya...we have about 30 set for your choise...plz gv me a call we talk about it...012 278 7115..thx...but dont sms..thx again

rickarch

Sep 16, 2006
bro dorifmon,

i'm currently looking for SSR Type C & BuddyClub P1 Racing wheels. the specs are 15x6.5JJ PCD 100x4 offset 38-42. preferably gun metal color. do u have any in stocks? thanks.

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
hmm check for 14" pcd 114.3 for iswara, what do youhave? can pm me your address or email me the map to your place? think drop by better

[email protected]

thank you.
ya...is true...just droop by our new show room,we have lots of rim for you...14"...maybe start from RM300...get our map in kazutogarage.com..thx or call 012 278 7115 but dont sms..thx again

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
bro..i'm looking for volvo 850 rims...17". can u pls quote me the price as well......including tyres if possible..

Volvo..mm....i dont have any nice one direct fit into volvo,but i do have a set of adaptor for volvo...its a pcd converted...so it will become pcd 114.3 from your original volvo pcd,by adding the adaptor,now you can use any rim with pcd 114.3,so you can get rim easily from the market and nice rim as well.as we all know those rim available in the market for volvo or other european car..either its too exspensive(ori like BBS,OZ,etc) for a nice set or not suit our trand in malaysia...so this adaptor help alot..so,any of you interested of getting adaptor,please give me a call 012 278 7115 for more infor..(no sms or miss call)

jay_graphic

May 19, 2005
key ell
bro... just wanna ask if u have enkei rp01 15" black color with blue or red lining
how much is it? can pm me the best price...

thx bro...

king_jamez

Apr 13, 2007
bro...the black rim with red on the 6th pic how much??
wat's the size?? accept trade-in??

Dear all sifu's,

Would like to know.....
1.)It's possible to fit in a kelisa engine and gearbox to a kancil..?
2.)Can kancil dashboard be replace with kelisa dashbaord?
3.)How much does it all cost...?
4.)What are the advantages and disadvantages of changing it..?

Kindly help.....