Chassis and Wheels

lots of rim for sell frm 10"~19" import frm Japan

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
bro,got enkei rp01? 14"? PM me price plz.thanx!
ex stock are sold out,but there is 1 more set are now on the way from japan,please call 012 278 7115 for more infor...thx

billy_anaz

Mar 9, 2006
nice stuff u got in ur garage..hmm went there twice,very nice..tp too dark,too hot and too sempit for fat guy like me..haha..come on, kasi ruang yg spacious la bro..discriminate against fat people lor, fat people wanna buy rims too,wanna drift too..hehe just kidding..heard early June new stuffs gonna come in..hohoho

MrScooter

Mar 2, 2007
bro... what is the price range for PCD 114.3 x4 for 16" and 17"??? want to know first... any brand also can... can email me ur address first ok?kalau bley murah lagi bagus...hehehehehe... [email protected]

Gobbi_21

Feb 15, 2007
Hi ...im using toyota gl ..which is ke70 ..
im looking for a rim 14 or 15 ..
budget is aorund rm400..
really intersted in buying ...
serious buyer....
i wanna have a look at some collection of rims u have ...
pls email some pics to [email protected]
seriouslyy intersted ...
thanksss

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
boss....any 16 inch white color rims ? PCD 100...cheapest...hehehe...thanks
16" white colour available
selling only japanese branded
no taiwan or msia made
contact 012 278 for more infor
get our map in kazutogarage.com

PoWeR_ MaN

May 10, 2007
Bro, do u have sport rim PCD 120 4 holes 14" ~ 16"?
If u have PM me pic. and the price, ok.

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
new arriver !!!! about 400 set of branded japanses rim jz arrive from 10"~20".....get our map in kazutogarage.com or call 012 278 7115 for more infor.....

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
i wish to install it to my waja....., have 16" or not cause i'm more interested in 16" rim....... can PM me the prices......

ok...we have about or more then 60sets of japanese branded rim are available now...maybe you can drop by to view it

no taiwan or msia made

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
no more stock?
that one in our webside is sold out....but we have new stock for 15",16",17" n 18"...what car do u like to fit it?

no taiwan or msia made or copy

rickarch

Sep 16, 2006
dorifmon,

do u have SSR Type-C 15" pcd 100, preferably gun metal color? wat is the offset then? tqvm.

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
bro ....got TE37 16" offset 40 pcd 100 ....any color ...pm me price and condition of rim
yes,we have,condition are good,bronze colour...call 012 278 7115 for best price..or get our map in kazutogarage.com

I know its the hazy season and everyone is staying indoors, but I cant stand to look at my faded rims!
I had lining which used to be RED in colour, now its becoming PINK (thank you sunlight )! Haze or shine, DIY painting day it is!

So I decided to paint my rims to black. Flat Black ( after being poisoned by my cousin ).
Hardware store I went, and got myself 2 Cans of Anchor paint, Flat Black C29 if I'm not mistaken..
Came back, washed the tires and let it dry. Okay, it took soooooooo...