Chassis and Wheels

lots branded japanese RIM cap

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
Do u have the mugen rnr cap???
yes..we have mugen RNR original rim cap..call 012 278 7115(no sms) or 03 3345 2510..thx

new arrival

brand : Advan(ori)
model : RG
size : (F)16x7+44, (R)16x7+31
PCD : 100x4hole
condition : display unit(new)...has been repaint from scratch after display.
price : call 012 278 7115

contact 012 278 7115(no sms) or 603 3345 2510 for infor.

thx

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
dorifmon wishing all forumer here you n ur family a happy n prosperous chinese new year ...Kiong hee huat chai..!!! may u kids get lots of ang pau..!! dream come true,dream fulfilled wif happines,health,new car,new turbo,exhaust,sport rim,new aero kits,programable ecu,suspension,bucket seat,big caliper,filter,intercooler,LED/HID ligth,steering,high cam.... :biggrin:

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
erm.. do u have enkei GF1 rim cap? i nid 4 pcs.. how much each? juz PM me.. thx.. =)
i have many model of enkei cap...not sure its that 1 u looking for...i have 3000cap in stock now...mayB u can bring ur rim to show to me if u 1...thx

(Pg17)

gameman

Jul 23, 2007
Bro,

Do you have 19" Amistad rim cap..?
If u have pls pm me or call me at 012-3316322

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
Bro... Sparco NS-II rim cap 1pcs including 2pcs clip how much?

o..i have it...serious buyer plz call 012 278 7115(no sms) for pricing..thx man...

projekt2

Apr 28, 2005
Hi bro. How do you deal with people tt are not from KL, aka outstation?

I saw your other thread got a set of rims i want. RC Rennsports Starks.

Yours is white face and red lip.
Price/PCD/Offset/Size??

And i also looking for advan super racing 15" lugnut cover.

thanks Alot.

keong@ben

Nov 20, 2005
hi bro do u have tom's NA-R cap? pls pm me the price... thk

Last edited by a moderator:

swakokie

May 4, 2007
Do you have caps for 15" VR TE37 (Bronze)? How much for a set of 4 and shipping to Sarawak?

BigBear1677

Nov 5, 2008
Hi Dorifmon,:wavey:

Do you have caps for this rim???

imola_chrome_reg_normal_black.jpg

TSW Imola.

Hope to hear from you.

Thanks.

Bump: Hi Dorifmon,:wavey:

Do you have any caps for this rim???

imola_chrome_reg_normal_black.jpg

fo33il

Nov 21, 2006
hye bro....so u have any mugen mr5 centre cap? and lug cap?tq

Bump: hye bro....so u have any mugen mr5 centre cap? and lug cap?tq

EF-meiselas

Jul 16, 2006
bro do u have mugen rnr center cap, complete with all adapter and nut??? if have pm me best price include post to png

Hi all 61T master,

I still cannot forget the feeling / excitement when I newly bring my car out from garage with 1.2 bar boosting in the street. After that successfully reduce the boost by installing new hose for actuator currently having my stock engine boosting @ 0.5 bar.
Now, I'm feeling itchy and want to up boost @ 0.8 bar (Enough for me as I'm fuel-consious person) and need master's advice for me what to do. Just simply up boost? Or what do I need in the first...