Looking for SEG spoiler

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
actually i'm also looking for the same spoiler...
but i think it's a custome made one...
one of my neighbour used this spoiler...on wira aeroback...

weirder

Jun 16, 2005
sri serdang
yeah.... i oso hav one mostly like this but not very similar... just got no time to put it yet... :biggrin:
i think honda ek @ so4 custom made spoiler oso can be use but oso don't hav the opportunity to experiment that... :biggrin:

Harris3s

Dec 18, 2003
Kota Bharu Kelantan
Hi..Weirder pls post here lar the pic so we can share together.

i think ppl out there using SEg also wanna hv spoiler like this. (Mings Car)
i found here also spoiler from B8210 mazda they put to SEg. But not mach at all.

Any comments.? Any pic of Seg wif spoilers?

swap aka SWAP

May 31, 2005
PENANG/IPOH
now i`m using the ori seg spoiler from japan..wif the led lamp also toyota cop..i buy the spoiler wif the bonnet..that why my car have many color..body beige color..hood blak..bonnet white..the bonnet already attach wif the spoiler..no need to drill..and have emble LXLimeted...

myjun82

Aug 30, 2005
my one put honda prelude spoiler, i take from cut car shop ~~ can fix it without modify. my car AE111

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
sbirdz_jackals.blogs.friendster.com
Spoiler ya talking about is that wing above ur car boot there right?...

if it is ur pictures above ones.. aint that is the Honda ones r?... on sg.long side.. feilo, kelvin and hanson are using the proton perdana ones.. slightly smaller compare to ur pictures.. but i believe jimmy's set at home is that one on ur image attached.. but..he is not selling la.. ^_^

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
hanson + kelvin,
u sure urs is perdana one ar.. cos i did look at the perdana one..
it is even more curvy than the waja one ler..

SKY999

kch
fren, which seg u mention here ?? ae92,100,110 ?? or 111 ??? got 1 custom duck tail for seg ae110 .... intrested ??

BH9

Oct 21, 2004
swap aka SWAP said:
now i`m using the ori seg spoiler from japan..wif the led lamp also toyota cop..i buy the spoiler wif the bonnet..that why my car have many color..body beige color..hood blak..bonnet white..the bonnet already attach wif the spoiler..no need to drill..and have emble LXLimeted...
bro got any pics of your car.maybe can let us have a look

Feilo

Jul 23, 2005
...Ipoh...
Brother Sbirdz kelvin and hanson using waja spoiler lar... I still looking the right for my car ler..... mayb next month will get 1..... wait....

Plan to modd my FF Opel to FR or 4WD,depend on the enjin goin to swap in.
any sifu can advise the step i need to go and the pricing ?