looking for parts? post it here...

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
the ignitor module is one of the weak points, especially in old rb26 engines. burnt mine, thus changed to a haltech unit.
oit ynag hang pinjam kawan punya jgn buang pulak! tu dari r33 vspec ooo hehe:banghead:

---------- Post added at 04:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:21 PM ----------

I'm looking for RB26 R32 Igniter Module. Urgent!!
i got bundle of it :rofl:

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
the ignitor module is one of the weak points, especially in old rb26 engines. burnt mine, thus changed to a haltech unit.
Haltech using different ignitor bro? alrdy burnt by the splitfire things, now haltech :banghead: , mcm mana nak sunday drive later on haha

oit ynag hang pinjam kawan punya jgn buang pulak! tu dari r33 vspec ooo hehe:banghead:

---------- Post added at 04:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:21 PM ----------

i got bundle of it :rofl:
feez, plezz nak se. 2day i come dazzle

Blood Red

Jul 28, 2009
I am looking for a BUYER for the following:

1. Apexi Power FC w/ Commander for ER34
2. Skyline ER34 GTT (red color)

PM me for details

allance

May 12, 2009
Im looking for RB26dett stock injector 4pcs ....PM me pls ...

SanTa_Clause

Dec 21, 2003
am looking for rb26dett:

engine fan,coil cover/cam cover,big brake pump/surbo/master cylinder

please pm/sms at 0169739973

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
looking for valve cover rubber gaskets, half moon, valve seals for RB26DETT

syamri.escobar

Oct 14, 2009
SIFUS!!!! am looking for this type of intake plenum for rb25det neo (ER34) ... not Greedy/GTR type... complete with all nipple, gasket, etc...
PM your location and price... TQ.... :wavey:

Cockpit tatebayashi.jpg

Globalization is supposed to bring the world closer together by integrating all the different aspects of our lives to function as one big and well-lubricated machine. So logic dictates that a globally designed car would fly off the showroom floors faster than an underground fiber optics cable could send an e-brochure of it your way.

This brings us then to the Chevrolet Cruze, a truly global car and the model...