Looking for nissan skyline gtr34 around rm 160k

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
to answer your question, i'll pass it to temujin or pimpin or v-spec to answer it.:biggrin:

all the skylinExpert :adore:
Among the diff. ways to tell (from other forums):

V-Spec over Standard GT-R has
* front splitter and diffuser
* rear carbon diffuser
* lower stiffer suspension
* exhaust temp and intake temp sensors shown on MFD
* ATTESA E-TS Pro + active LSD at rear

V-Spec II over V-Spec has
* aluminium pedals
* brake upgrade on rear
* carbon bonnet with naca duct
* slightly darker iridium console
* black door trim and seats with white stitching
* more stiff suspension
* clear front indicators

bikerz

Nov 21, 2008
by the picture, does the front and rear diffuser is v spec?

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
I'm going to go with yes despite probably the world's worst pictures of the exterior. If you're in doubt, look at the MFD with engine running with the type of display showing all sensors (which should include egt and intake temp unless its a Nismo dash already) and another of the dash with the key in ignition and in the on position but not yet started (with all the lights on the dash lighted up - there should be A-LSD light).

Some will advice you that its easier for you to take a picture of the VIN plate to look up but the above tips or meant for those out inspecting a GTR in person and do not have immediate access to Internet and/or friends to call.

Additionally, if the car is a 2000 model then it should be a V-Spec. I believe the non-Vspec GTRs were available initially during the launch in '99 prior to the V-Spec being introduced later that same year and the V-Spec II in following years. I'm not 100% sure if non-Vspec GTRs were available throughout the models lifespan ('99 to '02) but I doubt they were. However, I'm sure someone on here knows for certain and can confirm whether or not that's true.

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Anyone wants an ER34? Hehe

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
raulisfadzil, if the price is right. :)

my car just kena broken in just now at 5am..taman desa area

apexi boost meter, SAFC 2 and CF hood stolen

4 ppl on 2 motorbikes