looking for mr2 sw20 245

D16Y6

May 8, 2004
hi all i am looking for a mr2 in good condition and accident free.

mrtuner

Mar 11, 2012
U can check out mudah.my. I think there's a few units on sale.

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
you can opt to swap a 245 later, there is only a handful 'original' SW20 245 mr2 in malaysia.

D16Y6

May 8, 2004
i dont mind if is converted. the most important is good condition chasis and bodypart :biggrin:
hope soon to get 1

---------- Post added at 03:41 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:37 AM ----------

any chance to get already converted in good condition?? :)

you can opt to swap a 245 later, there is only a handful 'original' SW20 245 mr2 in malaysia.

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
that's daniel's mr2. really fast. driver is super fast too. :P

yes, that unit is a converted 245 SW20.

mrtuner

Mar 11, 2012
Ya, i saw his car advertised in motortrader too some time back
really nice unit

puff_sticker

Jun 12, 2006
i got 1 mr2 maybe sell, if need try call me 0166081771 nick for more info, now just modified update 20k:wavey:

Hi sifus,
Totally a noob here so kindda need your advise here.
I have seen a package on the R3 site abt a performance upgrade for the satria neo cps.
PROTON Holdings Berhad - R3 Accessories
The package includes a "Performance cam shaft" and i was wondering if the cam shaft is switchable cuz if i understand the CPS function, there will be a pin that enables the high lift cams. but if i change the cam shaft to the...