i have the v-pro version 3.0 ... without the harness and sensors

lemme know if u are interested - 013 224 2625

lilomojo

Sep 20, 2004
Johore Bahru
www.angelfire.com
Bro, SMS Ur Phone No On My 0197382760.. Im Not Too Sure Whether is SZ nor IS, but From Housing Colour it's Gold.. Currently plug On 4G63 EVOIII.. Will Contact U If Avaliable.. Thanks!

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
if it is gold ... it is v-pro ... not sz or is

i will check with my fren as if im not wrong, he is selling his sz ...

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
t0il3t_duck said:
looking for used or new HKS F-CON SZ or HKS F-CON iS ecu......
prefer HKS F-CON SZ......

Hi there,

I have and SZ less then a year old for sale . my no is 012-3668317 and will discuss the offer over the phone

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
stepwyew said:
Hi there,

I have and SZ less then a year old for sale . my no is 012-3668317 and will discuss the offer over the phone

oic ... taikor ... why it took u for so long to offer ur SZ ... hahahaha

harness and sensors ???? ... hehehehehe

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
JaHaX said:
oic ... taikor ... why it took u for so long to offer ur SZ ... hahahaha

harness and sensors ???? ... hehehehehe

Aiya ,

If you buy me kokakola , difference price lor and it depands on many other things also lor hahahahahahahahaha.................

I had this wonderful opportunity to be able to help my buddy to beautify his interior....but there is TIME & COST effective ...limitation issue... he needed the ride in less than an hour.....

most commonly problem for any germans ride.....my bud thought Malaysia is too hot...so hot till the knobs in his ride melted....as you dont find in any other ...as they are not rubberished...