looking for engine manual?? come in

Looking For

looking for engine manual?? come in

alan_ee90

Oct 4, 2009
cheras
wow, ur altezza is 3sge beam right? wow, this engine manual really cant find it. but u can buy it frm ebay....its value for u to buy, cause its hard to get it, actually i finding it long time ago....i'm collecting engine manual, now on my hand most is 4ag, 3sge, mitsubishi... other if u need it pls request but juz pls give some time.....thx and sry cant get it for u...

rockcity

May 31, 2006
bro....

d you have 4g63t ct9a.... been looking for a long time.... do we to pay for this??
:itsme:

corona_ice

Apr 19, 2006
sunway city
bro u got toyota st150 1.8 fwd or not?:wavey:

alan_ee90

Oct 4, 2009
cheras
u all no need pay for this, juz give me ur email. if i found it i will send it to u. if no i will reply u, 4g63t i think i have.....in my library juz need spend some time to find it.

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
Wow...great...so nice of you...

Could you find this for me ?

1) Myvi 1.0L and 1.3L (manual and Auto)
2) Suzuki Swift 1.6L (Latest version)

alan_ee90

Oct 4, 2009
cheras
i got 4age dun have 4agze.....some type the manual really lost, its have to buy....
and then myvi cant get it.....cause the factory make it secret, although the service center also dun have only keep at the HQ...
b16a and suzuki swift need some time, cause some new model car is hard to get it, havent steal it out hahahaha...

---------- Post added at 02:14 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:37 AM ----------

i found b16a engine manual....
email pls....

---------- Post added at 02:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:14 AM ----------

i found 4g63t engine manual.....
email pls....

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
myvi's one secret aaa...?
then get it from Daihatsu Japan...haahhaa...

if found swift one...buzz me...belanjer you makan nnt...

thanx man !

alan_ee90

Oct 4, 2009
cheras
haha, cause all the new car engine manual mostly they keep it nicely.....
i try to get....

hi all,

I'm mike from OUG at 24/07/10 around late afternoon i was sitting in my living room until i see out my window and black colour proton wira hatchback window all tinted black cant see inside, sport rim was gos black with sliver lips drove in front of my front gate lookin at my civic so i fine is a bit weird why this car park right outside my gate so i try to take my phone out and try to take a photo of his license plate once he see me made a run for it. circle my area second time...