Looking for a GT-R33 (400R type) Front bumper

sunseeker

Feb 3, 2006

Anybody has a 400R bumper for sale or know where i can find one in KL ? Because this afternoon had a light accident and my bumper is gone.

Thanks !!

alvinT

Jan 3, 2008
you can look for Remus from Motorsports Playground @ 017 366 6666:smokin:

kaminari

Taiping
I can get u local fibre ones...Around Rm5++.
019 3658124
Selamat Pengantin Baru and eid mubarak,sorry for everythng~~ can`t go ur wedding, i`m at Japan! :)

Supremus

Merchandise
Feb 19, 2004
Item sold to Terrence,

Thanks alot Alvin for referals..
come by i have some free stickers for you !

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
I gave him the mental support to encourage him to make the referrals remus... any sticker for me? muahahaha..

sunseeker

Feb 3, 2006
I bought the bumper from you, can I have some stickers as well ?? kekekekeke ^^

Supremus

Merchandise
Feb 19, 2004
yeah man, i forgotten to hand you some... do come by when you are free...

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
thanks remus, could you please send them over to Unit R-34, Jalan RB26, Taman Langit Garisan, 786hp PONTIAN.
Btw, I owe u a few links regarding what we discussed last time. Will get back to u on that ASAP, do expect an email with some details soon. :)

alvinT

Jan 3, 2008
what stickers is that bro?? hehe..will drop by ya shop very soon bro..for changing engine oil..perhaps this saturday morning..will call u up to make an appointment with you..:driver:

sapisuka_return

May 3, 2008
wah...do u mean ur very big sticker at ur car...?me oso bought bumper from ur shop, may i get free sticker too?

Morning to all Sifus & Seniors,
I'm trying to upgrading my Honda Accord 2007 to 30-50% more Horsepower and Torque,is there any simple and minor modifications to get done that's??I am trying to install its with gadgets like Turbosmart Fuel Pressure Regulators or maybe with high performance spark plugs..
Is there any others simple and effective ways on doing thats,really dont have any ideas..So,would like to have some advised from ZTH seniors and sifus comments..

Please Advised ...