Looking for: 2 units of 15" rims (PCD100)

Looking For

Looking for: 2 units of 15" rims (PCD100)

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004

I am looking for 2 units of 15" rims.

It should be able to fit Wira.

Any design or brand as long as can fit Wira.

Call me if you have any.

019-2710000

WiRa

Dec 14, 2004
what u mean 2 unit?.......2 biji or 2 set?..

julianpang said:

I am looking for 2 units of 15" rims.

It should be able to fit Wira.

Any design or brand as long as can fit Wira.

Call me if you have any.

019-2710000

bobo

Jun 16, 2005
Klang Mali
bro.. i got 1 set.. but if i'm not mistaken its 16" ler.. can fit waja.. white colour.. intrested call me at 0123977870 kelvin.. direct halfcut shop.. view the item then we talk abt the price..

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
bobo said:
bro.. i got 1 set.. but if i'm not mistaken its 16" ler.. can fit waja.. white colour.. intrested call me at 0123977870 kelvin.. direct halfcut shop.. view the item then we talk abt the price..
Bobo,

The rims cannot fit my car la. My Wira's is PCD100. I believe the one you are talking about is PCD114.3 (Waja). Thanks anyway.

CieMen

Tmn Esplanade
bobo said:
i'm interested. got pic ?

heefmy

Nov 24, 2004
cheras
i got 2 biji satria rim 14" with tyre, 195/60/14 bridgestone. wan to sell 100 lo....interest just call 0122326944. no dent. 2 have been stole.....

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
heefmy said:
i got 2 biji satria rim 14" with tyre, 195/60/14 bridgestone. wan to sell 100 lo....interest just call 0122326944. no dent. 2 have been stole.....
No thanks. I am only looking for 15" rims. I dont not need other sizes.

Hi, need some help here. I'm driving Mira L2S converted kancil. MY car used to have white smoke problems. First, went and replaced valve seals but its not original ones so still got smoke. But didn't know its not ori daihatsu oil seals. So i thot my piston rings KO adi, so i went for overhaul of the whole engine, and true enough, not only my piston rings KO, my pistons oso KO due to lack of fuel. Later only find out that my fuel pump KO oso. So after changing all the necessary part and...