Long Khong The Movie (damn scary oo...)

reddice

Jul 16, 2004
Tochigi Japan
japan.com
anyone see the Long Khong Movie??

its damn scary and worth your money..damn..i even closed my eyes!!yes!it is that scary@horror!!or is it just me,a coward??..but go see for yourself la..then you know..a lot of action..and very much suspend...this movie rock man!!

p/s : damn,i still remember that teacher Ponar face and make me hard to sleep at night..damn coward!!!

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
whoa ... really tat good ar? ok la.. must watch... will book ticket for it.. but tomolo gonna redeem free ticket to memoirs of a geisha first. hahaha..

tombstone

Mar 1, 2005
wah zephyred, u oso going ar for memoirs..me also ler.. 9 pm right the show? keke..heard it shud be good...

facelift

Apr 25, 2005
The movie got many censored in the cinema. Better off download. :) Not that scary for me

reddice

Jul 16, 2004
Tochigi Japan
japan.com
just dont compare CD to Cinema experience!it is totally different!!

like the ads in the cinema that i always go says,
" ITS THE EXPERIENCE THAT COUNT " :_:

TermiziYeoh

Jul 29, 2005
Cheras , Sel
Weyh anyone already got the dvd or vcd ? Dammit I went Sg wang and lowyatt for 2months straight and still have yet to release ..... Anyone anyone ?

does anyone no where i can get a ECU for this motor or if i cn use the ECU from a 4g63t with it i know the wiring is different and thats my other problem i need the wiring diagram and pin outs for both of these also if anyone has a 4G93T ecu i will buy it if the price is reasonable