lokking for buyer....for 4g91 engine set..

ijoe

Jan 28, 2005
im looking for a buye for my 4g91 item

4g91 head..
4g91 manual gear box...
4g91 manual wiring...
4g91 manual ecu...
4g92 high compression piston with new ring & bearing...
54mm throtle body...
4g91 ported intake manifold...
what else arr..??? i think all d 4g91 engine set except block la....

anyone intrested PM me or sms me at 019-6076246....engine are superb....u can try i before dismantle all of it...so far can get it for 113HP on wheel & 130++ hp on crank...i raly take car of all this engine part....

jeyadev

Mar 7, 2006
curious... sorry for being blur. can your 4G91 manual gear box be fitted onto my 4G13 Proton Saga (1987)?

street_legend

Bro, im very keen here. Where is your location, or where can we meet? Also, whats your price for the set anyways? Pls reply bro,

4g91ajer

Nov 29, 2003
Interested with ur 4g91 wiring & ecu. How much to letgo? PM me the price.thx

ijoe

Jan 28, 2005
jeyadev curious...
i heard i can be done...but let me check it up first later will let u know...if can then u want arr??

so far willing to let it go all d item.... not part by part... easy for peopple to upgrade dia engine without changing block ...no need 2 register la...

will let it all go for 2.5K nego....u will get all accept block....coz me also dont want 2 re register maa....he...he...he...leceh....

so far i prefer all d item goes off one shot...my location is Shell bandar tasik selatan or u can meet me tmorow nite at esso, sunway pyramid...or makro cheras....or Tabung haji building jalan tun razak....just call me for arrangement

my hp 019-6076246 (ijoe)

choonteck

Nov 27, 2005
gear box

ijoe said:
im looking for a buye for my 4g91 item

4g91 head..
4g91 manual gear box...
4g91 manual wiring...
4g91 manual ecu...
4g92 high compression piston with new ring & bearing...
54mm throtle body...
4g91 ported intake manifold...
what else arr..??? i think all d 4g91 engine set except block la....

anyone intrested PM me or sms me at 019-6076246....engine are superb....u can try i before dismantle all of it...so far can get it for 113HP on wheel & 130++ hp on crank...i raly take car of all this engine part....

hello interest with your 4g91 gear box.is that you will give me the drive shalf and clutch pump.pm me your best price

ijoe

Jan 28, 2005
so far...i nak let go sekali gus...btw...tengoklah nannti ..kalau banyak permintaan utuk seprate item..myb aku akan jual separate item...mine gearbox is clutch pump...but let me check mine future concersion item first...planning masuk this saturday...so sape yang nak test kete aku sebelum aku dismantle kan ...u r welcome...if u wish to buy la...he..he...call me ya...

jeyadev

Mar 7, 2006
ijoe... tak tau lagi, kalau boleh masuk Saga biru aku ni, aku rasa engkau jual kat choonteck la, cos he already confirmed that his car can fit it :)

ijoe

Jan 28, 2005
choonteck...
if u take all...4 my gearbox yes... u will get clutch pump also...for that clutch pump i just change both bottom 1 & upper 1 for a new 1...tak sampai 1 bulan aku baru tukar...& i tukar baik punya ..not low ya punya..coz nak pakai sendiri kan...dont want problem la....so luckly if u get this......but no drive shaft...taht 1 cheap only....

most of my item are new part...already replace for good quality...supposed i will give u the piston with the crank also.....high compression....new also...no need to change anything....if u get my engine set...no need to do major job...just put in yr block & setting & run...i think if u want i will give u fly wheel also...but for that i will check it up first..do i still need for my old fly wheel...or just used my new fly wheel on my new gearbox....if not i will give u that also...will give u timing belt...new distributor..just change ....1.8 TB...if u need i can give u 1.8 extractor also...
supposed everything i have la...except block only...

so hows bro..tday taht car will going to workshop already for trasplant...but i can give my word la..the set are very nice...u can ask most of 4g91 geng..about my engine if u want...

if u want beeter response...just buy a few buck of 1.8 soch block then put all my engine set...then pergh...u will feel d power...

let me know bro..

alonso

Apr 29, 2005
bro, ur 4g91 ecu wat code ar bro? if #1234 i want it, but if #5560/#7375 i want ecu + wiring how much ur price? pm me....

kksoon

Nov 16, 2005
ur gbox 5th gear @ 3k rpm running how many Km/h?

ijoe

Jan 28, 2005
my ecu is 1234....

my 5th gear! i cant remember..but think 3k at 110-120...round that la...i check first....aiyaa...so many people only want part by part ar....dont want lump sum arr..ok la..let me convert my engine first...see what are left...then i have all yr nick..later i cantact u all ...i think conversion will finish in 5 days...let u know then...ok all geng...

megatronic

Jan 28, 2005
bro can the throttle body to be fit in 4G15 engine year 1996.if so i'm interested

Guys i need so opinion on this matter....my friend had just brought 4WD system...he is using stock EVO 3...so...any of u guys think that its a wise choice to install the 4WD rather than 2WD..i know its "haram" and some of my friends say the fuel consumption and top end goin bad....but traction and handling r better...and some say with stock evo3 2wd VS stock evo 3 4WD.....the stock evo 3 with 2wd is the winner on highway....is it?any comment on using 4WD? thanks guys