Local Made 20V Extractors

howard?!

Sep 14, 2007
did i hear sumone called for me...?
:ridinghorse:...here i come...haha...:rofl:
aiya,bro scottwrx,i edi told i got mine from jaafar wat...cost few hundred bucks only...but not stainless steel lah...

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
coz got ppl ask mah... and i only know u that got the custom extractor... so page u lah... when u say few hundred.. how many hundred ar??? hehehe...

howard?!

Sep 14, 2007
i also dun remember liao...hv to search bk for the receipt lah...

babybob

Aug 23, 2008
really serious kaa...rm 500..its in shah alam area...but this shop not big2 shop laaa...oni under the tree shop..but his name so familiar...RM400 still nego wif installation...heheh PM me..

hehehe..seems now dont have perfomance xtractor sound good to me.will kol u later pnikk :biggrin:

BudakSiol!

-
bro howard? the extractor you got from Jaafar is a 4-2-1 design copy of what do you know or it's custom made to Jaafar specs?

pcmoddingmy

Mar 23, 2006
www.pcmoddingmy.com
Talking about Jaafar (JFA Sunway), I've sent my HKS extractor for repairs and for some reason I the shop guy is telling me that he couldn't find it. I basically left it there for a few months as I was busy and had to cut the extractor flange to be repaired in Ipoh, cos the flange was dented. So have any of you guys been there sometime during last year and saw the extractor (without the flange) lying on the floor?

Btw, I saw someone selling local made extractor 4-1 at Mudah.com, but it was from Sabah. Price is RM350 inclusive of postage:

http://www.mudah.my/extractor-4age-front-wheel-sabah-1408986.htm?ca=11_s

Perhaps someone could try it out and dyno it too... RM60 only for Dyno at Millennium Motorsports Sunway. :listen:

kweng84

Dec 22, 2005
PUCHONG
Guys, if wanna try my mandrel bent chrome galvanized steel extractor for 4AGE 20V, do let me know. Don't have pics for 4age 20v model but u can see the material:

kweng84

Dec 22, 2005
PUCHONG
:D Thanks! Price wise, pls pm me for those who are interested. Would like to meet up car clubs and of course, i will issue the best offer!!

olskool

Jan 15, 2005
Wahh......Sifu Weng have spoken....

Nice stuff man....I really admire the workmanship welding.. Better than Ah Heng and Jaafar put together... You should do aluminum radiators as well bro...I'll definitely buy from you...

Such a waste that I only got to know about your shop recently...would have done all my plumbing for my RB...haihhhh

kweng84

Dec 22, 2005
PUCHONG
If u guys got gatherings for 4age 20V, please spread the words for bulk purchase, this means i can start make bulk mandrel bent chrome galvanized steel like those pics u see (that's CIVIC 2006/FD2 4-2-1 mandrel bent chrome galvanized steel) and with best price with flexible pipe for only the group of you.

olskool: Bro, im no sifoo la. ZTH got more big big sifoo. *paiseh* Not late to know me la bro, don't worry, hope to see u and ur frens :)

Thanks & best regards,
K.Weng

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
any new update..................

BudakSiol!

-
nnik,

have you tried out the local made 4-2-1 extractor which you mentioned?

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
not yet la bro...my project will start dis june...heheheh
still searching for ori 1...but then if thinks twice esp the price nowadays....
better for me to switch to e-damage....kompom more blah....looking for a little hp for my 1.6
:D

need to ask you guys if you've heard of this shop before and how good are they? they seem to be the nearest mod shop for me and thinking of prepping my car up there.

but need some feedback from you guys out there. biased or not...i'm all ears.

thanks.