#LLumarTCP 4
#LLumarTCP 6
#LLumarGold
#LLumarSilver
#LLumarATR
#LLumarSolarCPFilms
#LLumarSecurityCPFilms

LLumar Car Tint Specification-LLumar Malaysia

LLumar has a history of over 50 years of R&D and technology. When you choose LLumar, you’re not just choosing a window film, you’re choosing a premium product with superior performance plus the service provided and the factory backed warranty, which lasts for 5-7 years.

The performance of Security/Safety films rely solely on the thickness of the film. Thicker films will endure a higher breaking point, i.e. absorbing higher impact forces in terms of LB/inch² (pound per square inch), making harder it to penetrate the window. Thickness of Security/Safety films are measured in terms of “Mil”
(1 Mil = 25 Microns = 0.025 Millimeter). LLumar leads the market in this segment, providing Security/Safety films ranging from the lower end of 4Mil to the highest of 15Mil.

Refer to LLumar Window Films Specifications and Price----> #LLumar Tint Price
#LLumar Tint

it may seem silly but i cant stick my new 3rd brake light [bought at abang's shop at setapak] to the rear window of my wira a/b
ive tried using the stock double sided that came with the light..n after few hours it tanggal. i try using new strong double sided from hardware shop.oso tanggal. then i use UHU glue...n then i got pissed n use superglue gam gajah! the friggin light just wont stay stuck to my rear window.

yes. during diy i did press very tightly on the light to make sure the glue...