Lips ori mivec....

Exterior and Body

Lips ori mivec....

putraGTR

Jul 21, 2004
alo bro, does it fit to my ASTi bumber? ASTi bumper the one that have sportlight & tail lamp at the left and right corner one, u got the picture? i kinda interested to to fit that lips in my car ;)

11000RPM

Feb 24, 2004
Originally posted by APEX_Red+Aug 4 2004, 07:54 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (APEX_Red @ Aug 4 2004, 07:54 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-zedz@Aug 4 2004, 05:04 AM
bro... if small flip only can aa?? my lips rongak la.. :( do u have kenari wiper for satria??
i have 1 flip fiber ngam sumbat ur lips...
rm60 [/b][/quote]
Bro,

Lobang all ngam ar?
Fiber shop got sell one ar?

;)

Spoiler LED, batman type...
Satria spoiler LED can masuk also I think...

;)

APEX_Red

May 13, 2004
lobang ngam..
flip nih kena order dulu, baru dia buat...

APEX_Red

May 13, 2004
SOLD...

The central lock for passenger side already got problem for quite some time but recently got worsen.
Can't open from outside anymore. So it's time to replace it.

At first I thought it's something like proton central lock, but for my Toyota SEG the central lock is in one assembly with door lock mechanism. So went to halftcut to find a replacement.

Fisrtly remove internal door cover which I've not shown here.
Then remove 4 screws at the door as in the picture. 3 screws for door lock...