Let's talk about new VQ Engine

defcon1

May 26, 2006
If all work and no play...sure go crazy wan... :sad_smile:

I always maintain something other than work to do...only trouble these days...not enough sleep...work on car from 10pm till 3am...lol... :laugh:

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
defcon1 said:
If all work and no play...sure go crazy wan... :sad_smile:

I always maintain something other than work to do...only trouble these days...not enough sleep...work on car from 10pm till 3am...lol... :laugh:
ok what...at least u r enjoyin what u do...sleep is ok la...can forgo...

dream.tent

Apr 22, 2005
www.cardomain.com
Yeah man! Maybe time to think aboout G35 or Skyline now.
Straight V6 engine looks so much nicer than transverse..

Baby is 5 months old now....

"Christmas Jingle"

dream.tent

Apr 22, 2005
www.cardomain.com
You ok man...no kids...
I even thinking about Murano now..cause of the baby.

My choice of dream cars now have a new category to fit! "baby"

dream.tent

Apr 22, 2005
www.cardomain.com
Ya loh! I think i'm crazy about VQ liao....

Cannot get it off my mind!
Remember to check out the new 2008 Nissan Altima Coupe! also VQ!

dream.tent

Apr 22, 2005
www.cardomain.com
Ya! everything so Blink Blink on that VQ40DE...even the 4WD Gearbox Blinks!

Ad Apek

Jan 3, 2007
Dammit it..So chun the engine...

Wanna to check the vibration damping ratio,

Dream.tent
The murano is damm good n nice car.....I tested drived on it and worth the price.. U should feel proud with that. The design n the comfort n the power r just nice. The murano is as cute as your baby.

DRB-Hicom has temporarily suspended Swiss national, Dany Bahar, from his role as Lotus CEO and has confiscated Mr Bahar's laptop and mobile as part of its inquiry.

The company announced last week that Mr Bahar had been "temporarily suspended from his role, to facilitate an investigation into a complaint about his conduct." Although there were no specifics as to the cause of the inquiry...