Lets share u & urs KENARI pic also...!

kevbkb

Aug 19, 2005
Borneo
thanks again tikuruok, dun want 2 change 15"inch like me kah? hehe..but pick maybe slow..have to upgrade the performance then :P aerodown bumper rm400 each? hmmm expensive lor. rm3200 still expensive also.hehe

thanks sproc, got ur car pic? front lips custom made by fren rm120, [full skirting rm270, complete air scoop rm150, silk spoiler rm290. bought in johor] front & rear bumper just ori.
planning to do maybe 20% for outside design.

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004

my fren kenari modified like hell

using photoshop by me
hehe...this is a concept....
the silver kenari is mine..

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
photochop alsokekekekeke

tikuruok

May 8, 2005
Sarawak
nice nice

nice purple car!!! kev, dun wan to use 15", i bring ppl a lot here and there...hey, u from kch ka? mine qku mari! got any shop in kch sell ori bumpers? kk got for that 400 smthing wan lah, aerodown. i saw one ori rs front bumper for 3500. :thumpdown . too bad...even fibre stuffs oso expensive. modified have to spend money here and there. my wheel arch fibre cost 140. silk spoiler, 450 like dat. but, feels great to see many nice kenaris here and there :eek: !!! keep it up!

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
should i mod my car like in the pic ipost?

kevbkb

Aug 19, 2005
Borneo
tikuruok,i'm from miri but work in kch for now. hehe.for me,hard to find ori bumper in kch.fibre n plastic same.wan to use pu better.kekeke

cham2020, should i mod my car like in the pic ipost?<---if can, u memang terrer.hehe.

well frens, main kenari sure need a lots of money, wat to do.minat bahh..hehe

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
yep
kevbkb
just kidding lar..that car is beng !!! kekekeke
anyway
u r right
kenari stuff damn expensive cause due to popularity they tend to potong leher
last time my cool max cushion cost RM 400+++++

tikuruok

May 8, 2005
Sarawak
mods mods

haha...the thread is going on nicely...should get more kenaris here. kcar, as im working in lawas,swak, i mod my car mostly in kk, onli 3 hours drive from ere.

huakenny , you can try chop shops, but have to rajin2 jalan la.should get a bit cheaper.

kevbkb , hehe, main kenari have to use lotsa money. hopefully it will be like mira parts, price oledi drop coz lotsa parts coming in.

mmm...when is boon, passo parts coming ah ? hopefuly can help reduce price for move parts too! :dancing

wont be online for few days. hope to see summmore kenaris ere!

cheers! :tee:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
kelisa6009 said:
wah garang loh ur car....how much u get for the bonnet wing?

if wan to wing only how much izzit ah.. wan to survey the price..plan to get the wing to put in my car...

kevbkb

Aug 19, 2005
Borneo
yalah, hope kenari & kelisa parts lot like mira's too. i luv kelisa moddin too.if got $, wan 2 buy kelisa for project too.hehe
thanks bryan90s, that's is silk spoiler.

can DIY open/fix wira door?

I need to change my door (badly rust)...
I alredy got the door ...
but never done it before,need some tips from u guy's...
Thanks..